We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location - Penthouse Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Journey79...
1 review
“Excellent location - Penthouse Apartment”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed in the apartment for one night on a trip to Belfast. The property was in an excellent location - only a couple of minutes walk to the City Hall, Visit Belfast Office and main shopping area.

The apartment itself was clean and spacious. The host met us at the apartment and gave us the keys, showed us how everything worked and gave recommendations on where to eat etc. There is parking in a gated complex so our car was parked there safely.

I would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do come again. It was a pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail P
Malvern, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Based in these apartments for a few days in Belfast. Perfect positioning and very easy to get around. Apartments had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend - or stay there again if I ever visited Belfast again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanneke-f...
Zaandam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment, great location”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Well equipped apartment with an cosy gas fire as a bonus. Perfect for four, doable for 5 guests. Private parking is very practical in Belfast.Apartment is very clean and quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review. We were very pleased to host yoou and your party. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again. Come back to us direct and we will give you a discount. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten L
1 review
“Fantastic apartment slap bang in centre of belfast”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Four of us stay here in Jan age range from 21-41 and we all had an absolute ball. The apartments were very clean and tidy and had everything you could want and more. They were very central to would definitely stay again and recommend. Martin the owner was very accommodating and Colin the host was very helpful aswell! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable defo 5+ star rating and I never post on this but felt it was absolutely necessary to share our experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you Kirsten for such a lovely review. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay with us. Please come back and book direct and we will give you a discount rate next time. Thanks again for being ideal guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevie M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this great Wee apartment over the weekend, like some other on here we also had trouble finding it on sat nav, but when we did get there, Colin who manages the apartment was waiting for us, he took us in and showed us where everything was and how it worked (nice guy), the apartment was central and it was very clean

Would recommend anyone looking for a Wee "home from home" while staying in Belfast, should see if this apartment is available because it comes with everything you need for your stay and there is a supermarket just around the corner for your essentials and its surrounded with places to eat and drink

The contact with both Colin and Martin was spot on always quick to answer any questions, thanks again to both of you

Hope to see you on my next visit to Belfast

Stevie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thankyou Stephen for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Thankyou for being great guests. Best wishes Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
issy116
Campbeltown, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had a great 2night stay in the apartment. Very clean and in a good location when you find it I got lost trying to get there on foot only because my sense of direction is bad. Colin who manages the apartment is great he is there to meet you and give you any help you need.
Not far to walk to centre and there are loads of eating places a short walk away.
I would stay here again when back in Belfast for a longer visit. Thanks for a nice stay .

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The location and apartment . Colin who was great and helpful
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thankyou Issy for a lovely review. Colin spoke very highly of you and your guests. We are very grateful to you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes. Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deeperblu...
WILTSHIRE
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent stay right in hub of Belfast!”
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Came across for an Expo at the Titanic Quarter with a colleague and an apartment was much cheaper than a hotel for us each.

Colin gets in touch pre arrival and meets you at the apartment and takes you through the bits and bobs.

Lovely modern apartment with a beautiful open gas fire that makes the place very cosy.

Tip - Best to head for Adelaide street and turn off left just oppo the tattooists for access as the address is difficult to find on sat nav.

Will stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind words, for being great guests and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing