We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super clean and super Local”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Annie's Cottage

Carrick a rede rope bridge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Carrick a rede rope bridge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Carrick a rede rope bridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Ballycastle, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah M
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super clean and super Local”
Reviewed August 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Annie's Cottage is a great wee spot, plenty of space outside to park and play. Super local to all the attractions and just a short drive to the coastal towns. The house is well equipped with every thing you need and the views are wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janepidge
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

10/10 our family stay was perfect from start to finish. When we arrived we were greeted by Eilish with a very warm welcome and were very pleased with our accommodation. It was perfect in every way, bright warm and clean catering for all our needs, with an ideal location for all the places we wanted to visit x thanks again Eilish we will be back xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you Claire, look forward to having you all back in the summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Glad you all had a good time Marion and look forward to seeing you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lunney1
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Fantastic cottage spotless with all essentials. Great for a quiet get away or for exploring causeway coast. Within driving distance of Ballycastle seafront

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing