We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
268
143
39
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
143
39
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aberdeen airport meal deal stayed here early flight good nights sleep car park budget hotel night's sleep next morning comfortable rooms free wifi family room excellent value for money excellent stay one night stay city centre dyce
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 466 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018

A clean and pleasant hotel mainly used by business people and professional tradespeople. Located next to the airport and heliport terminals and very convenient for workers traveling to or from the offshore oil fields.

The integral Thyme restaurant served a good selection of food. Service was a little erratic and I got the impression that the hotel/restaurant was a little understaffed at the time of my visit.

i would stay here again if in the area

Room Tip: Convenient for the airport and helicopter terminals
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Djh612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night with husband and daughter, the room rate was great and our room was nice and clean, staff were helpful when we asked them something and breakfast was good it has a wide selection of food to choose from.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank ashleyadans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

We stayed overnight prior to a flight and were delighted by the excellent, spotless room and breakfast. It would be easy to stay here without having to drive: we caught the airport bus from nearby the hotel to the city centre and it went directly to the main railway station and restaurant-filled shopping mall above. Worth noting that a Scottish senior bus pass can be used on that service. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank borderwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Was a bit worried after a long late journey being so close to the airport, but once there you couldn't hear a think despite being able to see the aircraft !

Worth checking restaurant times though as we thought we would pop back on the return and at 5pm it appeared to be closed

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulKent123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

3 year old hotel so everything in a nice presentable order. Hotel was booked for me so cannot comment on the price. Food was exceptionally good for a big hoyel chain, would recomend home made pizza. Staff friendly and helpful. Bar was a bit dark but only as built with no windows. All in all, recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Steveo1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews