We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
642
472
173
55
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
642
472
173
55
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre lemon tree car park meal deal busy road union street budget hotel comfortable bed family room good nights sleep night's sleep checking in self service short stay excellent value for money member of staff one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018

Stayed here Sunday 23 September wife and I enjoyed this hotel staff very friendly ideal location was catching gold bus next day to Glasgow the water was off from 12.00 to 6.30 am but stayed afew times at this hotel and will stay again on our next trip

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

A very clean room This location is within walking distance to Aberdeen city centre.First time we have used this accommodation we usually use another in the city centre which is more expensive We found this not only cheaper but better quality meals and breakfast.All the staff on reception and restaurant were lovely and polite.Don't be put of by the look of the outside which we nearly were This is a great place to stay

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dickson5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Large hotel within easy walking distance of city centre, sea front and train and bus stations. Efficient, helpful reception staff and comfortable restaurant with prompt, attentive but unobtrusive presence. Rooms very clean, high quality, and a place where one felt left alone, but assistance was always there if required.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DerekFancott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

It was good price for the night very lovely clean place biggest busiest shopping centre nice night sleep will b returning within a few months will b booking same
Hotel again this time for a few days on the weekend

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank master z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Once more we had a lovely stay. We had a orobkem with the room to begin with (my friend is short and couldn’t get on the bed) however this was sorted straight away. The only thing that does niggle is paying to park

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Janette167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews