We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Front of Property Living Room in different view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Front of Property
Living Room in different view
Master Double Bedroom. Large built in wardrobe. Dresser/Computer Table. Large window to rear garden.
Double bed/computer desk/wardrobe. Stand alone folding bed can be provided to allow for two separate
Double front bedroom different view
Double bed or two single beds/computer deak/Built in wardrobe
Kitchen Dining table with 6 chairs
Bathroom with bath and standing shower
Front Entrance Hall
Property Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeanmiche...
Clermont-Ferrand, France
1 review
“Nice stay”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a great welcome from Koi. The apartment is located in a peaceful environment, 30min walk from the city centre. There are also bus lines nearby. The apartment is well equipped and we did appreciate the food that was provided for breakfast (though it was not planned) : bread, butter, jam, ceral, tea, fruit, ... The heating works very well. We highly recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. It was lovely to meet you and your colleagues and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Belvidere Crescent and we really hope that we will see you back here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shui E
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a place to stay close to transport some beautiful wee shops lovely and quite it was a joy to stay in this house it has everything you need I loved being here the owner Koi was so friendly and even took and showed me where the little supermarket was.There is some great shops try the speciality cheese shop there is also a butcher close by and a coffee shop and just a bus ride to the pub or if you like walking a walk bus is on your doorstep 2 minute walk end of street 4pounds return to get to town.Any one visiting Aberdeen this is the place to stay will definetly be on my list for the next time I visit my relatives and nothing is too much for Koi she goes out of her way to be so helpful really enjoyed being here period home with all the character from the moment you arrive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being close to everything and being so quite.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
It was lovely to meet you and we are so happy for you that you had such a great time meeting up with all your relatives here in Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire. Thank you so much for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us, it was a privilege to be part of your journey to catch up with you finding your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince_AU
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Lovely house and great service”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed at Belvidere Crescent for over Christmas 2014. The house is very comfortable and well equipped. The location was good with a small supermarket and local shops nearby and the town center a 15 - 20 minute walk.
The owner was very helpful and unknown to us had set up a Christmas tree and decorations which was a really thoughtful touch. A lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, warm and great effort made by owner for Christmas
Liked least: Single glazing, house was warm but a little cool in the kitchen. Dining table in kitchen (though not unusual for UK)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thank you Louise, it was lovely to meet you and your family. It was a long way to come back for Christmas and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Once again Thank You for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulV9018...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday accommodation for a family”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Everything we needed. Warm and very comfortable. Koi very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and hope to return next year.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thank you Kevin & Family, it was a pleasure to meet you. I'm really glad you all enjoyed your stay & really hope we will see you again in Aberdeen. Thank you so much for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary W
Houston, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Flat, Convenient Location”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Beautiful flat, spacious rooms comfortable beds. Koi was there to greet us on arrival with a welcome package and hand over the keys and parking pass, and was available to by phone answer any questions we had.
This was a lovely modernized flat with well equipped kitchen. Central heating took the chill off cool Aberdeen nights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Thank you Mary, it was a pleasure to meet you. I'm really glad you all enjoyed your stay on your return to Aberdeen. Such a shame that the weather was not a bit better for you all. Thanks again for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherAn...
1 review
“Very spacious, excellent location.”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great city centre apartment with very generous rooms. I stayed here with friends over the weekend of another friends wedding. The apartment was perfectly located and gave us plenty of space to help out with canapé preparations in the kitchen prior to the wedding! Koi was very friendly and helpful allowing flexible check in and check out times. Would highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely review Heather. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that everything worked out well for you. Good to know the space in the kitchen was put to such good use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivien B
Kailua Kona
2 reviews
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were traveling with a party of four and was having difficulty find accommodations until we came across this one. This house has a great location and very clean.. Plenty of space for all of us to feel comfortable and "at home". Walking distance to shops, grocery stores, coffee, etc.
Koi was wonderful as we arrived a little sooner than planned but was willing to work around us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you Vivien, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I'm really glad you all enjoyed your stay and felt “at home” while at Belvidere. Hope you have a great time when you get to Italy on the next part of your holiday. Thanks again for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing