We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
258
237
87
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
237
87
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink weavers mill camperdown park restaurant next door ashoka shak fast food restaurants country park retail park car park restaurant attached good nights sleep on arrival comfortable bed excellent stay city centre lovely room kfc
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 632 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was lovely, staff couldn't be more helpful. This is not the first time we have stayed in this premier inn, the only thing I would ask they improve is the lines in the car park, they are extremely faded, resulting in cars parking over two spaces, which becomes annoying especially on weekends as it's really busy not only by people staying at the hotel but for the cinema that's across the road, but other than that everything else was perfect. Also if you fancy a quick snack without leaving too far there is a McDonalds & KFC within seconds from the hotel entrance. It is also situated next to a wildlife park, which would be worth a visit on a sunny day!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jarran97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

A nice clean hotel with excellent facilities in the room and very pleasant helpful reception staff, I have stayed there the last 4 years and will definitely be staying again, nice restraints nearby with plenty of choices

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 389barbaraq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We regularly stay here with our kids when we are in dundee so have used this hotel on numerous occasions. It is in an excellent location. On this trip the restaraunt was busy and understaffed so food took a while but they got there in the end.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank dmmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017

Great hotel, clean, rooms lovely and staff excellent however other guests ruined stay due to their and their children's behaviour and general immaturity and respect for other guests. Always tells you the type of person when they verbally abuse other guests. Nonetheless this doesn't reflect the service from the premier inn which was excellent

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank DrHonest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2017

Stayed for one night here whilst travelling. First impressions are that its a little old and dated. Inside however, is much better. The usual clean and tidy reception and corridors that I expect from a Premier Inn. The staff were helpful, although could have explained the food situation a little clearer. (Food is only available from the place next door). Our room was a large and comfortable affair, a lovely bed and the bathroom was clean and easy to use. Three double sockets for charging our devices and another single for the hairdryer. (either your own or the one provided). A choice of pillows and lighting appropriate to the room. The television is large and the picture very good. The remote works on all buttons. Only tea and coffee on the complimentary tray, its a shame no herbal teas are provided (I don't drink tea or coffee), but I travel with my own so that was not too much of a problem. The lack of an in house food supplier is unfortunate (see review on the Weavers Mill) as it means having to go elsewhere for dinner or breakfast, not far but the standard is not up to that which the Premier Inn offers.

Room Tip: Higher rooms seem to be quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank masondoyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews