We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good”
Review of All Bar One

All Bar One
Ranked #997 of 2,774 Restaurants in Edinburgh
Description: All Day Food Menu along with a choice of Cocktails, a wide Wine and Beer section with relaxed service.
Restaurant details
Description: All Day Food Menu along with a choice of Cocktails, a wide Wine and Beer section with relaxed service.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Not too expensive for an airport, the food was very good quality. Service was quick & cheerful, I’d definitely recommend.

Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank You for your lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again in future!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 179 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018

Checked up this place online before heading to the airport and decided on having lunch here because of the possibility of having a vegan lunch at the airport. They have a vegan burger with fries on the menu for £11,95. They also have healthier choices with salads and quinoa etc.

We were quickly seated and had our orders taken care of. It didn’t take long for the food to arrive. Even though it’s a busy place, it is well staffed and the waitress came to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. The tap water was no charge. Food was neatly presented and well made. Good taste. Can recommend this place for a pre-flight meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mikoMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear we were able to meet your needs and that everything was to your satisfaction. I hope should you fly from Edinburgh again you will revisit us to try more of our delicious vegan options.

Best Wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Not bad restaurant. Food fairly average but quite friendly helpful service and clean areas. Attentive and fast if not too much time to spare.

Thank Poopyscoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the food was not entirely to your satisfaction. I hope should you be flying again soon you will revisit us and allow us to assist in finding something you will enjoy.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Visited with 4 colleagues, service was quick and friendly, food was delicious and fresh. Very reasonably priced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank grahambarr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Hi Graham,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Delighted to hear you enjoyed everything!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

this was my second time to all bar one in edinburgh airport and can honestly say it was even better this time we both really enjoyed the food which is pretty reasonable for an airport.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank frank1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am deligthed to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One also viewed

Edinburgh, Scotland
Edinburgh, Scotland
 
Edinburgh, Scotland
Edinburgh, Scotland
 

Been to All Bar One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing