We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped flat and friendly owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
The king sized bed can be split into twin beds. Please request at time of booking.
View of the building from the canal.
Canal direction signs
Secure underground parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary L
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well equipped flat and friendly owner”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The flat had everything we needed and was close to public transport. Situated in a pleasant and green canal side area, a big benefit was the free parking. Karen met us and was very helpful, making sure we had supplies of tea and coffee and giving us advice about Glasgow. The balcony was a real bonus. We enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Many thanks for the kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
“Does what it says on the tin”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The accommodation was exactly as described and better than the photos show. Warm and comfortable and all ready for us when we arrived. We were met by Karen who was very welcoming and she left us a welcome pack. There is a huge supermarket close by if you need more supplies. We didn't have much time to explore the immediate area but reviews in the flat mentioned lots of restaurants near by. It is a short walk to the local station from where we took the train into Glasgow which was much easier than looking for parking on a Saturday morning. We wouldn't hesitate to book again if ever we get back to Glasgow.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Thank you for the kind words. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing