We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable & spacious living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable & spacious living room.
Exterior of property.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Comfortable & spacious living room.
Exterior of property.
Fully equipped kitchen/dining room.
Dining table which extends to seat 8 people.
Master bedroom with kingsize bed.
First of the twin bedrooms.
Second twin bedroom.
Main bathroom located upstairs with shower over bath.
Downstairs WC.
Glorious views from the bedroom window.
Rear of property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Michael H
1 review
“February Holiday”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Clean, basic accommodation with ample parking in convenient location. Shop, take-away and pub within easy walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raymond L...
1 review
“Very comfortable home from home”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

4 Corbett place is central to everything we did. My visitors from Australia enjoyed the locks, mountains and castles, the reason they came to Scotland. We were lucky with the weather so we're able to see most. Aviemore was close by for a short walk in the evening for something to eat. All in all a very enjoyable stay in 4 Corbett Place, it was clean and had every thing we needed and with 7 in the party we didn't feel to cramped. Would stay again.
Ray

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dconnon
1 review
“Lovely house, conveniently located”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved staying in this clean, nicely decorated, tidy, house.

Great area for families with young children - shops, take aways within a 5 minute walk.

Recommend highly!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay in 4 Corbett and we would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesO248...
Westhill, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Facilities and Location”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was great, everything we needed for a family holiday. Walking distance from the centre of Aviemore. Great location for touring the local area and visiting all the local attractions.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KlaEra200...
1 review
“Family of 4 and friend ”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have a great time in Aviemore. Lots of attractions to see in the surroundings (Inverness, outdoor museum, castles) Apartment as described, spacious and well equipped. And most importantly, friendly host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shefkaz
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely house in quiet area, walking distance to town centre. I would recommend to friends and family. A great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing