We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal George Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Salutation Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunbank House Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parklands(Perth)
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rowanlea Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
79
11
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
11
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringliving roomconverted stablescereal and toastwedding guestswedding venuecomfortable accommodationstayed for two nightslonger staythe location is perfecta great place to staydouble beddundeeunitsmicrowavecairnhob
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 92 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

What a find. Set on a working farm just 7 miles from Perth, the converted stables have been finished to the highest standards. Clean comfortable and welcoming. There are self catering facilities but some good restaurants close by. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HonestBez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017

This was a great place to stay, enjoyed two nights here, self contained, but did have breakfast at the Farmhouse. Great to be able to cook for ourselves in the evenings. Lovely quite area. Very comfortable accommodation.

Room Tip: Great place to stay, we had self catering but did enjoy a great breakfast cooked in the Farmhouse. Very comfortable, quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We stayed for two nights, to attend a wedding nearby. Four of us in two suites. Our accommodation was spotlessly clean, well equipped, nicely fitted. The owner was very friendly, good fun and interesting, and cooked a great breakfast. The location is perfect, quiet and rural, but only minutes away from the main road. Hope to go back if we stay in the area again. Wifi intermittent, but not an issue with 4G phones etc.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim141155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

I was booked in to show one of my classic cars at Errol Show which was sadly cancelled due to waterlogged pitch. As The Courtyard was paid for, I took my boyfriend with me. What a cracker of a place. We had a double bed very warm and comfy and there was a single bed in a separate room, reminded me of a study. Bathroom lovely, spacious, very well thought out. A perspex box (NOT a cheap tacky thing) with shower caps, make-up removing pads & a separate bit for cotton buds! There was a kettle which I expected, a toaster, fridge & microwave. In the cupboard there were plates, bowls, cutlery, tumblers, wine glasses and mugs, another cupboard had a stand for cooking things in the microwave & a food cover. Lovely wooden floor with very nice rugs, sockets galore for charging various items. Would I stay again? A big fat YES!! Heard naff all in the night, slept better than I did at home.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann-Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the courtyard for 2 nights, in order to visit Cairn O'Mohr winery which is walking distance away, enjoy some peace and quiet and some walking. Lovely comfortable room with very good self-catering facilities if required. Delicious breakfast of local ingredients, double-yolked eggs were a bonus (from local farm). Our host was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Debsyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews