We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$120
US$106
View deal
SAVE US$14
Hotels.comUS$120
Booking.comUS$120
eDreamsUS$120
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,689)
Filter reviews
2,689 results
Traveller rating
1,311
914
297
102
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,311
914
297
102
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bus station car park city centre the river nice hotel within walking distance short stay bar food one night stay english market viki quay receptionist ireland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,689 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile

Booked same day which was great, skipped out on breakfast at 20 euro as lady at check in desk informed us it would be given to us in a takeaway bag so we opted to go down the road the next morning.

Room was fabulous, nice bath and very comfortable mattress. Room was equipped with spare towels, iron board, kettle and hairdryer which was great as other hotels we stayed in had taken the kettle out of the room.

Arrived late and was still able to get booked in for food which was greatly appreciated, served by Conor, we got our food in great time and didn't feel rushed even though kitchen was closing. Advise everyone to try the Nachos!! Heavenly. He also asked if we wanted any more drink before he closed which was also appreciated.
Had to park in a separate car park and make our way to the hotel on foot but hotel has agreement with the car park so was charged 12euro for overnight parking which was OK.
Would return again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank trippinwithrastak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2020

A family of 4 booked a 2 nights deal with breakfast/ dinner. Staff friendly and helpful but a few problems there:
First of all, what the heck is wrong with the rooms? They all need to have aircon installed! The heat is unbearable at night! With 2 fans running throughtout the night and whole family stripped as much as possible, we just couldn’t sleep because of being too hot! I’d say it was close to 30 degrees in the room!
Breakfast was delivered to the room so no options of choice, but it was nice: a granola yoghurt, fruit salad, pastry with butter and jam and an orange juice. You could get fresh coffee from the restaurant. They also provided hot pannini included with the breakfast, which you had to collect. We asked for a veg option which was ok on the first morning, but second was with meat despite the preorder a night before. They quickly prepared salad sandwiches though, which was very nice!
Dinner- not great. Chicken curry was a McDonnell powder curry sauce taste and lamb tazin veeeeery bland! Not good! I liked the chocolate brownie though!
Not sure if I’d go back!
Well done to the staff though, hardworking and friendly!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Aggga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2020

We had a great stay at Jury's. Super location, so close to all the shops. Lovely staff, particularly one lovely lady in the bar. Amazingly comfy beds and pillows. Very clean. Extremely reasonable rates.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EJBroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2020 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay, the rooms were lovely. The staff were so friendly, especially Rachel, Conor and Grace who accommodated us so well in the bar/restaurant. Great stay overall and so close to the city and shops.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 304edelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2020 via mobile

We had a great stay at jury’s inn cork city last night! The staff were amazing from reception to the restaraunt they could not have been nicer and helpful especially as we had two young kids. The hotel room was spotless and very well cleaned and the sanitising stations all over the hotel were great. All staff wore visors and the correct protocol was everywhere In the hotel. The food in the restaraunt was gorgeous. The only let down was the breakfast. We had two young kids who would not eat anything provided in the bag therefor we had to leave the hotel and find them breakfast early this morning in the rain after paying for breakfast in advance I did not think that’s the kind of breakfast we would be provided it’s not good enough for young kids. Breakfast could be easily be done at a booking time or even brought to the room. There are definitely ways around it. Otherwise a great stay!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews