We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-02
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$131
US$108
View deal
SAVE US$23
Hotels.comUS$120
Booking.comUS$120
Destinia.comUS$131
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,689)
Filter reviews
2,689 results
Traveller rating
1,311
914
297
102
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,311
914
297
102
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bus station car park city centre the river nice hotel within walking distance short stay bar food one night stay english market viki quay receptionist ireland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,689 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2020

I stayed here 2nd and 3rd October and I was very impressed with the hotel in general but spacifically the systems in place with regard to infection control. While some hotels have used the pandemic to reduce service Jurys Inn have put in place systems to continue customer service to a high level particularly in the housekeeping department. You are given a card to stipulate how often you wish your room serviced daily/every two days etc. If you choose not to have your room serviced you receive a bag at your door daily containing fresh towels , fresh coffee cups , coffee tea etc and new bin liners. Good on you Jurys !

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020 via mobile

Nothing too amazing just basic hotel with basic essentials don’t enjoy bath tub shower combo doesn’t have a fridge etc but fairly serviceable and in a great location not too far from city or bus stop so convenient for someone using public transport

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jasonbradyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on the 29th of august, staff were all lovely and helpful but the hotels food wasn’t great at all. Very limited menu and the food was very very average. Overpriced for its bad standard. Pasta tasted flavourless and as if it was out of a packet. Wanted tea and coffee the next morning but couldn’t sit down with it we had to get takeaway only. It was through no fault of the staff as they were just doing what they were told to do but if you’re staying here I would recommend that you go elsewhere for your dinner.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sarahobrian626266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2020

Lovely hotel
Centrally located and rooms were nice. Slightly expensive for what you get but overall we enjoyed our time. Staff very conscious of covid 19 and everything is really clean and tidy. Breakfast was nice

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shaneock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile

Booked same day which was great, skipped out on breakfast at 20 euro as lady at check in desk informed us it would be given to us in a takeaway bag so we opted to go down the road the next morning.

Room was fabulous, nice bath and very comfortable mattress. Room was equipped with spare towels, iron board, kettle and hairdryer which was great as other hotels we stayed in had taken the kettle out of the room.

Arrived late and was still able to get booked in for food which was greatly appreciated, served by Conor, we got our food in great time and didn't feel rushed even though kitchen was closing. Advise everyone to try the Nachos!! Heavenly. He also asked if we wanted any more drink before he closed which was also appreciated.
Had to park in a separate car park and make our way to the hotel on foot but hotel has agreement with the car park so was charged 12euro for overnight parking which was OK.
Would return again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank trippinwithrastak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews