We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$211
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$407
US$364
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$248
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$209
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$281
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$165
Riu.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$213
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
68
14
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
14
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 88 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Room Tip: The only downside is the room size. It was a box room and being an old house the normal activities of the house in the morning were very audible. The landlord and landlady were the best I've ever had and more than made up for this with their hospitality.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kathleen and Bill are the wonderful owners of this B&B. They were very helpful and accommodating; pleasant and friendly. Our room was spotless and very comfortable with an ensuite bathroom. The breakfasts were wonderful! The bus was right outside the door and was so easy to use, delivering us downtown and back quickly. We would definitely book Annally B&B again if we had the opportunity.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bielhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Just arrived home from a three day visit to Dublin. We picked the Annally due to the ratings and weren't disappointed. It is a wee bit out of town but to be honest that was quite enjoyable as you see more of the city. We were made extremely welcome at Annally and the breakfast was great. We Got a taxi from the airport. Costing about 24 euros. In hindsight probably would have been better going straight into the city on the airlink bus. However we left our luggage at Annally on the Sunday morning and got the DART into the city. Only ten euros return and it's brill. There is also a bus stop right outside the house but the DART was so good and only a short walk. It also allows you to pop into the Cock and Bull pub on the corner near the station. What a good pub this is. Great pint and excellent food. And very busy which is a good sign. Doesn't look big from outside but it's a good size and had a nice beer garden. So if you want a homely place to stay out of town don't hesitate booking the Annally.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dickocj1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife and some friends and it was great because of Bill and his wife. They are some of the nicest people I've met and equally as hilarious. The rooms are not going to blow your mind, (they're comfortable and relaxing - no bells and whistles) but if you're looking for somewhere to stay near Howlth, stay here for the opportunity to meet these hosts. Thanks Annally B&B! See you next time!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Richard I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2016

Found Annally online when I was looking for a late deal for accommodation while at a conference.

Lovely place with a real family atmosphere, the owners are warm and generous. Transport options were good. Dart was a small stroll away, but found that the bus was just a good for getting into town.

Lovely big breakfast in the morning with loads of Tea.

Bathroom was very nice and looked like it was recently renovated. Enjoyed the shower!

Couldn't have asked for more from a place to stay in the Capital.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank FuzzyConcepts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews