We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Guinness Storehouse
from US$28.80
More Info
from US$63.30
More Info
from US$37.69
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
Reviews (39,544)
Filter reviews
39,544 results
Traveller rating
21,175
11,029
4,910
1,568
862
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21,175
11,029
4,910
1,568
862
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gravity bar free pint top floor self guided tour pour your own brewing process black stuff brewery tour degree view of dublin learn how connoisseur experience tasting room learning how own pace gift shop tasting experience visiting dublin
Filter
Updating list...
3,550 - 3,555 of 39,544 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a spare afternoon on a work trip to Dublin and chose to spend it here. A worthwhile experience. Enjoyed the tasting room and pulling own pint. View from the top is good also.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 966alexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review- visitor feedback is hugely important to us. It is great to hear such positive feedback about our various exhibits at Guinness Storehouse. One of the main aims of Guinness Storehouse is to bring visitors on multi-sensory journey through various aspects of both Guinness and the brand. From the ingredients section of the brewing floor to the immersive Tasting Experience on Level 2 there are plenty of interactive exhibits where our visitors can gain more knowledge about the amazing story behind the Guinness brand. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Simply awesome ,a very well organised tour,so nice to see every detail that makes Guinness so popular

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Archana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your trip to Guinness Storehouse - we love to share the amazing Guinness story with our visitors! We really appreciate you sharing your own Storehouse story on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back for a pint of the black stuff soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

An abundance of items in the gift shop and they were reasonable price. The tour was intriguing as long as you like self-guided. The Academy where we learned how to pour a Guinness was fun!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Venture764632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Thanks a lot for getting in touch - we really appreciate feedback from our visitors. We’re happy to read your positive feedback around Guinness Academy. We love to teach our visitors the craft in pouring the perfect pint. Now that you’ve mastered this art don’t forget to share your cert across our social channels! Thanks again for visiting us. Sláinte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Amazing experience well worth the visit and the price! You can store your luggage and coats safely there and tour the storehouse yourself, there are loads of exhibits to explore as well as going on a Guinness tasting tour where you can pull your own pint at a bar then travel in the elevator and see the skyline of Dublin. Incredible view, friendly and chatty staff and something you shouldn’t miss!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Hannah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Thanks so much for getting in touch, and for this glowing review of Guinness Storehouse. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit! We've so much fascinating history to share around Arthur Guinness and Dublin so we love to hear positive feedback from our visitors. Hope you can make it back again soon. Sláinte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The history of the Guinness family and its business is very creatively told in an excellent multi media presentation across 5 floors of the original storehouse.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jenks333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Guinness Storehouse. We have so much fascinating Guinness history to share, so we’re thrilled you enjoyed the various exhibits and videos throughout the building. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews