We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel at home in holidays ”

Auburn Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Auburn Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #55 of 151 Dublin B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Really comfortable room, owners friendly and loveable. A bit far from city center but by bus (123), it's just 20 minutes. When I will be back, for sure will be our first choice for sleep! English breakfast included and feeling like home.
Welcome in irland!
Enjoy it

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank gmjmusicmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2016

Fantastic B&B. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, really tasty and Pat and Carol were so helpful. They couldn't do enough for us including calling taxis, giving directions and just bring excellent hosts.
Would definitely recommend and we will be going back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisascrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Great location, nice home, wonderful breakfast, and friendly, helpful host - who could ask for more? Pat was great to help with directions and information. We arrived from an early flight and were welcomed with coffee before setting out to see Dublin. Returned that evening to a warm and comfortable room in a quiet setting.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank G S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Wonderful B&B. Accommodations were simple but clean and comfortable. Shower was small but lots of hot water. Carol and Pat were wonderful hosts, very helpful and spot on with directions to places. The breakfast was good in a beautiful back garden view room. Short walk to the bus stop and only a few minutes directly to the center of Dublin action. We will certainly go back!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

After a busy day travelling from the North Antrim coast and "doing" Dublin it was lovely to get a warm welcome from Pat. We were shown our rooms and they were lovely well appointed and very comfortable. His local knowledge pointed us to a local pub with good guinness and tasty food. The next morning our breakfast eaten at a table overlooking a lovely garden was superb. As we left we were wished a safe journey and it felt as though we had made a good friend and hopefully we will return.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

We traveled 6 members of my family and our stay in Auburn were great, Pat and Carole were very friendly and charm. The rooms are very clean and they care until the last detail, the breakfast was included in the stay and it was a full english one for both days, enought for us it doesn't require anything else. Thanks to this couple to do our stay in Dublin superb!

Room Tip: All of the rooms were great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cesar0579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2014

We had an excellent visit at this B&B. A fun couple with lots of helpful advice. Rooms are a good size, beds were comfortable and rooms are very clean. The breakfasts were excellent - we had traditional Irish and pancake breakfasts. The bus stop is located just up the street as well as a small grocery store within walking distance. We took a Taxi into the pubs each night (about 10 euro each way). It is also very close to the airport and exit to the freeway if you're doing a driving trip. We were able to leave our car parked in the driveway. Lovely spot to visit - we stayed two nights at the beginning of our trip and another two nights at the end of our trip.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lora_Leigh_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
Clontarf Castle Hotel
#3 of 152 in Dublin
4,302 reviews
Dublin Skylon Hotel
#36 of 152 in Dublin
2,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kilmainham
Sheldon Park Hotel
Sheldon Park Hotel
#69 of 152 in Dublin
1,464 reviews
The Croke Park
#5 of 152 in Dublin
4,765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auburn Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auburn Bed & Breakfast

Address: 61 Grace Park Terrace, Dublin Dublin 9, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 151 B&Bs / Inns in Dublin
Price Range: C$138 - C$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Auburn Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Auburn Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing