We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$377
US$345
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
US$229
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$197
US$169
Croke Park Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Academy Plaza Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
US$163
Riu.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$408
US$388
Westbury Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
10
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
10
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext morningminute walkcity centregreat locationtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Fantastic B&B. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, really tasty and Pat and Carol were so helpful. They couldn't do enough for us including calling taxis, giving directions and just bring excellent hosts.
Would definitely recommend and we will be going back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisascrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Great location, nice home, wonderful breakfast, and friendly, helpful host - who could ask for more? Pat was great to help with directions and information. We arrived from an early flight and were welcomed with coffee before setting out to see Dublin. Returned that evening to a warm and comfortable room in a quiet setting.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank G S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Wonderful B&B. Accommodations were simple but clean and comfortable. Shower was small but lots of hot water. Carol and Pat were wonderful hosts, very helpful and spot on with directions to places. The breakfast was good in a beautiful back garden view room. Short walk to the bus stop and only a few minutes directly to the center of Dublin action. We will certainly go back!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015

After a busy day travelling from the North Antrim coast and "doing" Dublin it was lovely to get a warm welcome from Pat. We were shown our rooms and they were lovely well appointed and very comfortable. His local knowledge pointed us to a local pub with good guinness and tasty food. The next morning our breakfast eaten at a table overlooking a lovely garden was superb. As we left we were wished a safe journey and it felt as though we had made a good friend and hopefully we will return.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2015

We traveled 6 members of my family and our stay in Auburn were great, Pat and Carole were very friendly and charm. The rooms are very clean and they care until the last detail, the breakfast was included in the stay and it was a full english one for both days, enought for us it doesn't require anything else. Thanks to this couple to do our stay in Dublin superb!

Room Tip: All of the rooms were great
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cesar0579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews