We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
10
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
10
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext morningminute walkcity centregreat locationtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

We arrived late after check in time because of traffic. We're checked I'm with NO issues. Woke up late for breakfast the next morning and owner still made us breakfast. We made a bad first impression but the owners were great the whole 3 day stay. I would highly recommend this b&b. Located in a nice neighborhood outside of the hustle of downtown Dublin. Restaurants within 10 minute walk as well as bus routes. Great stay, great food, great location.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AZ_Sun_Devil_Fan_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Really comfortable room, owners friendly and loveable. A bit far from city center but by bus (123), it's just 20 minutes. When I will be back, for sure will be our first choice for sleep! English breakfast included and feeling like home.
Welcome in irland!
Enjoy it

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank gmjmusicmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Fantastic B&B. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, really tasty and Pat and Carol were so helpful. They couldn't do enough for us including calling taxis, giving directions and just bring excellent hosts.
Would definitely recommend and we will be going back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisascrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Great location, nice home, wonderful breakfast, and friendly, helpful host - who could ask for more? Pat was great to help with directions and information. We arrived from an early flight and were welcomed with coffee before setting out to see Dublin. Returned that evening to a warm and comfortable room in a quiet setting.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank G S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Wonderful B&B. Accommodations were simple but clean and comfortable. Shower was small but lots of hot water. Carol and Pat were wonderful hosts, very helpful and spot on with directions to places. The breakfast was good in a beautiful back garden view room. Short walk to the bus stop and only a few minutes directly to the center of Dublin action. We will certainly go back!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews