We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
684
147
55
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
147
55
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national concert hall refurbished room executive lounge st stephens grafton street very nice hotel early check a great stay comfortable rooms an upgrade breakfast was excellent yogurt city centre trinity college temple bar cobourg liam
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 923 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Beautifully redecorated, great location, amazing staff..Really felt that the staff was happy to be at service. We ate many meals in the restaurant because the selection and price were very good. Happy five days at Conrad Dublin.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank ettldev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Ettldev,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. Here at Conrad Dublin we work tirelessly to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied so when we receive feedback such as yours it really means a lot to us.

Thank you once again Ettldev and I hope it’s not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

The Conrad is the place to stay in Dublin. The rooms are first rate including charging ports for almost any electronic device. The bed was extremely comfortable. The dining room was excellent for both dinner and breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank ERIC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear ERIC S,

On behalf of the entire Conrad team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. Your kind words really mean a lot to us here at Conrad Dublin so thank you once again ERIC S.

We look forward to having you stay with us again in the not too distant future (we hope).

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay. Thank you Liam for taking such good care of us. Wonderful time at the bar! Perfect location to experience Dublin. Very walkable to Graft street shopping. Highly recommended home base while in Dublin

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Leslie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Leslie P,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time you've spared to share your Conrad Dublin experience with us, feedback is key to us as a hospitality business as it allows us to move forward and develop so that we can create enhanced experiences for our guests.

I really hope you enjoyed your time with your family not only with us here at Conrad Dublin, but in Ireland. A special personal thank you from me, it was a pleasure to meet you.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the Conrad. It is well located and our rooms were very comfortable. There is some construction causing some noise issues on one side of the hotel (my brother's room) but ours was good. The concierge service was good and we had an early flight, therefore departing the hotel at 5:oo a.m. and the staff prepared a beautiful take away breakfast for all 4 of us including HOT coffee. Much to our Delight!.
It ended up being the only food we really ate for 12 hours because of flight delays and running for connecting flights. Thank you.

Room Tip: /check which side is affected by the construction noise at the moment.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chefonthetgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Chefonthetgo,

Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to see that our work of providing flawless service, innovative surroundings, personalized touches and authentic experiences has been noted.

I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your early breakfast and even happier to read that it lasted you so long (albeit a shame about the long delays with your flights etc.).

I hope it’s not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018

Booked a suite for 7 days - spacious rooms, nicely decorated, extra large bathroom with separate tub and shower. Location is convenient, quiet, yet close to attractions. Great food at the restaurant! Hotel, restaurant, and bar staffs are very friendly, helpful, and make you feel welcomed! Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank N4859XYjuliep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear N4859XYJuliep,

Many thanks for your "excellent hotel" review posted recently and for sharing your Conrad Dublin experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We greatly appreciate you not only commenting on our wonderful hotel but also our award winning Coburg Brasserie. A further thank you for staying with us N4859XYJuliep, it was our absolute pleasure hosting you for 7 days.

Thank you once again and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews