We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,741)
Filter reviews
2,741 results
Traveller rating
1,527
809
240
79
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,527
809
240
79
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aviva stadium city centre great hotel business trip business hotel nespresso machine pubs and restaurants modern hotel excellent location enjoyable stay would highly recommend this hotel breakfast was excellent rds ballsbridge rugby ireland proximity
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,741 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

To us it has been the best Dublin Hotel experience ever with a very friendly and welcoming reception through Dominic. We were offered a very beautiful and quiet room.Within half an hour's walk, we were in the City Centre, there was also a bus line nearby.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nathalie180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Recently started a tour of Ireland at the Herbert Park Hotel. They were magnificent! Couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable. My room was spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean! Beautiful park to walk in adjoining the Hotel!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Kathleen917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

We had a really nice stay at Herbert Park Hotel in early November 2018. We felt very welcome upon arrival and the room was lovely, big and clean. Lobby and bar is great too. Big breakfast buffet with lots to select from. Check in and check out was both done by Dominic who’s very helpful and welcoming.

Journey into the city centre is quick with bus stops close by and three frequent routes that goes into central Dublin. Buses don’t run very late, but during the hours they do it’s easy to get in and out of the city centre.

Great stay and I can only recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank IsabelleMLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a great find. Good location in ballsbridge near bars and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. We booked an indulgence package. What really made the difference for us was the Prosecco and canapés, the breakfast in the room up til 12 next morning and a late checkout. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only thing missing for me was bathrobes!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank a-girl-goes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

Another Great Stay.... Great location... Easy Parking (€12 per night I think that’s fine) Very high standard of Service and Cleanliness (Spotless) Very Professional Front Office Staff. Maintanence works do start early (Drilling and Hammering) I understand works need to be done but should not Start before 10am however got me up for a very nice Breakfast this morning ( Breakfast finishes to early 10am !!! Try 10.30) Will most definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank S183EBgaryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews