We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cois Li B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ashe Hotel(Tralee)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
61
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
8
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 74 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2011

Stayed there for one night and loved it! The room was beautifully decorated, with a couch in addition to the two beds. The tv swings round and can be watched from anywhere in the room, and theres a supply of instant coffe, cappuccino and tea in the room. Breakfast was fantastic, with great choice and quality. The location of Cois Li will require you to drive, or dine at the rather expensive hotel restaurant just down the road.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cpunkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hellotommy1, Owner at Cois Li B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2011

Thank you for your kind comments and your generous rating.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Cois Li B&B, and hope you enjoyed your holiday in Ireland, do consider visiting Ireland again in the future.
Thank you again for taking the time to write a review of Cois Li B&B.
Kind regards,
Tom & Josephine Molyneaux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2011

Family of 4--two parents and two adult children--stayed in two rooms for one night. Place was very modern and exceptionally clean, well maintained and decorated. You will be hard pressed to find a cleaner and better maintained bed-and-breakfast. The owners are very welcoming and serve a very nice breakfast. Although we were just passing through—going from Dingle to Galway, the location is surprisingly quiet and relaxing. There is a wooded park with lengthy trails to explore. Too bad we couldn't stay longer to take it all in.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moehrlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2011

En route to the Dingle Peninsula we called late in the day and were warmly welcomed. The house was lovely, clean and nicely decorated. Betsy, the resident Westie, was one of the cutest and quietest dogs I have ever met. Tom fixed a delicious breakfast and was a wealth of information on the most scenic path to Dingle.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Discerningdiner26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hellotommy1, Owner at Cois Li B&B, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Cois Li B&B
Tralee
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Cois Li B&B.
Your kind comments are very much appreciated by myself & josephine.
Wishing all the best for the future.
Kind regards,
Tom & Josephine Molyneaux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2011

This B&B was recommended to us by a friend who had previously stayed there. We didnt think too much about it because the main event of the weekend was a friends wedding at the Ballyseede Hotel. Our main aim for the B&B was just to have somewhere to rest our heads! However, when we arrived, we were blown away! The hotel was 3 minute drive from the reception, very warm, welcoming and very very clean! The food was amazing and the hosts were friendly. I would say it was like a home from home, but it was far better! Love it, love it, love it!!! The rooms were large, spacious and very well kept and cleaned when we were out. So efficient and so friendly, would go to Kerry just to stay there again!

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent!
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COD_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hellotommy1, Owner at Cois Li B&B, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Cois Li B&B
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Cois Li B&B.
Your kind comments are very much appreciated by myself & Josephine.
Wishing you all the best in the future.
Thank you.
Kind regards,
Tom & Josephine Molyneaux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2011

i stayed here after a wedding in ballygarry house. if you ever have a wedding here and dont fancy spending 200 euro,,, this place is 250 metres walk from ballygarry house. Great rooms great location and good breakfast. Plenty of room in the bnb and as mentioned earlier great location. Very reasnoble priced would def stay here again:):)

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pvallely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews