We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in Wexford town”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny Patio Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny Patio Garden
Dining area Double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Sunny Patio Garden
Dining area
Double Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Kitchen
Johnstown Castle
Johnstown Castle Grounds
Hook Lighthouse
Curracloe Beach
Wexford's National Opera House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Wexford, County Wexford

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
7ciaran
Wicklow, Ireland
1 review
“Great apartment in Wexford town”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Fantastic, spacious, close to town apartment in Wexford. Paddy was great and very helpful. The apartment had everthing a family needed including an enclosed garden for a small child. and Wexford is a great base for travelling to loads of places.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russ102
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed October 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed at this condo from the 4th to the 13th of sept. The owner Paddy met us when we arrived and gave us a tour of the apartment. He explained everything to us in regards to the hot water, How to turn it on/off,how the washing worked as the washer/dryer is one unit and showed us were everything that we needed was located. The apartment was very clean and well equipped.It had a very nice back yard where you could sit out and enjoy a wee dram of Irish Whiskey The location of the unit was great basically a 5 minute walk and you were in the heart of the city and shopping district.Wexford is a very beautiful and clean city. we really enjoyed the area and especially the apartment.Paddy thanks for everything and we hope to see you again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
It was my pleasure having you at my holiday rental. Thank you for those very kind remarks. Looking forward to your next visit. Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury
Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2012
Thank you Ann Michele. We try to provide what we would expect if we were the customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing