We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
115
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsone bedroom apartmentlovely modern apartmentgreat apartmentsear plugs are providedhigh standard of finishshort or long staywasher dryermilk cartonsfridge freezerstaff are extremely helpfulfully equipped kitchenself cateringbrilliant place to staythe king size bedbars and restaurantsyour doorstep
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 129 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We stayed two nights. Apartment is in excellent location and excellent standard & condition. Ideal for the conference centre and/or Royal Hall. We attended a concert and it took us about 60 seconds to go door to door. Loads of restaurants within a few yards of the entrance. We will return in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for your lovely review and for mentioning how conveniently located Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments are when visiting Harrogate Convention Centre and Harrogate Royal Hall.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

We were met with a warm welcome, and smooth check in. The apartments are ideally located for Betty's, the town centre, local restaurants and public transport. The room was minimalist, but had enough for a short stay. Only disappointment was that one nights sleep was interrupted by road noise. Windows would benefit from thicker glazing if possible. Overall, a pleasant stay, and I would recommend. On a side note, personally, we found that two nights in Harrogate were enough to cover the town and day trips to Fountains Abbey/Ripon and Knaresborough.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future and are pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Wish we could have stayed longer than the one night. On arrival we were greated by a lady who could not have been more helpful.

We entered our apartment and the cleanliness and decor was fantastic. The bedroom was lovely with a small and perfect toilet, washroom and shower area to the right, that was just what we expected.

To the left of this was a circular stairway leading to the lounge area and fully fitted kitchen with skylights looking over the town.

Immediately we felt relaxed and for the price the apartment was exceptional.

When we visit Harrogate again this will be our first choice of somewhere to stay.

On leaving the next morning we met the owner. Such a lovely man and thanked
him for our booking. We can not recommend these appartments enough for days away in Harrogate.

Chris and Hannah

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future and are pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Very welll equipped and spotlessly clean apartment. Friendly welcome. The washer dryer was a welcome addition to the room, as I was travelling with my young son. Harrogate is a lovely place to visit. We'll be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank AnnaBChiddingfold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Had a short but sweet stay here at the lifestyle apartments. The reception was warm and friendly, the apartment was spacious, clean, modern, and perfectly equipped. The only reason 5 stars not given is due to 2 reasons. The lack of parking means a 7 minute walk (I know not much) but detracts from the overall score, and a couple of lights out in the room. But other than that I would highly recommend to friends and family who intend to visit Harrogate in the near future. Especially the price that we paid. Booking direct offered a 10% discount. Which was a real attraction. Location was perfect too. Very central with lots of restraunts and watering holes in the near vacinity...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews