We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thankyou Nickos!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Harrogate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Ranked #73 of 99 Harrogate B&B and Inns
england
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Thankyou Nickos!”
Reviewed 7 December 2011

A party of 5 somewhat mature gals attending a conference all stayed at this great B and B!
Spotlessly clean even for this HUGE fusspot and beautifully furnished-a short 5 min walk to the conference centre and the town and situated on a quiet leafy street.
Thankyou Nickos for the personal care and attention-yes I was the one who was too hot in bed - you changed my duvet for a summer one! and for your help with taxis to the station etc!
We all really enjoyed our stay and of course meeting sweet Luna and will be back for a weekends R and R ASAP!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
51
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We stayed at 115 for two nights to celebrate my husband's birthday. The house itself is beautiful and full of character, with beautiful furnishings. The whole place is absolutely immaculate and topped off by Luna - aka, Harrogate's cutest dog!!

We stayed in Master II on the top floor which was spacious and impeccably designed. It was a 10-15 minute walk into the city centre and around a 10 minute walk to the train station.

Breakfast was lovely, very tasty and Andrew was a perfect host. For £100 per night it's an absolute steal. Loved it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pontypool1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2011

This is an amazing house - beautifully decorated and immaculate inside and within easy walking distance of the Conference Centre and the centre of Harrogate. The room we stayed in was extremely spacious with a very clean and well-maintained shower room ensuite. We especially liked the extra touches - thick, soft, fluffy white towels, beautiful cotton robes and a selection of Arran Aromatics toiletries! The breakfast of fresh orange juice, fresh fruit (mango,pineapple,kiwi and melon) plus the traditional full English was delicious and nothing was too much trouble. Our hosts, Nickos and Andrew were extremely helpful and we won't hesitate to return to this 'little gem' of a place in the future.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renfrewshire
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Recently stayed at 115 on our first visit to Harrogate. This is a lovely house, and it is kept spotlessly clean. Breakfast was delicious. It was only a short walk into town, being situated on a quiet residential street. We also had great restaurant recommendations from the owners. Loved our room too, with lovely fluffy towels and quality bed linen. Thanks to Andrew & Nickos for an enjoyable stay. And not forgetting Luna, the owner's small dog, who was absolutely adorable!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RolaRenfrewshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lancs
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2011

We have just returned from a weekend's stay here and cannot fault it.
The house is beautifully decorated,absolutely immaculate.
We stayed in Master II which was very spacious with an exceptionally comfortable bed.
The house is situated on a peaceful,leafy, residential street only a 10 minute walk into centre of Harrogate.
The breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable.
Nickos and Andrew were fabulous hosts,we were made to feel very welcome and would definitely like to return.
Gorgeous house,wonderful hosts and the world's most adorable little dog,Luna.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jane087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2011

All the positive comments written by previous travellers are all true. 115 Harrogate is a great find - a chic and well positioned B&B with fantastic decor - the owners have great taste. Nice sized rooms and great breakfast. Excellent value for money and would stay again

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2011

115 Harrogate is a lovely boutique b and b. I recently stayed in the large (very large) bedroom when I visited Harrogate with my cousin. This bedroom houses a kingsize bed which was converted to two singles. We were delighted with everything about the place. As I said, the room was enormous! The beds were extremely comfortable. The bedding was top notch, as was the furniture. And the place was spotless with really thick white fluffy towels in the bathroom - plus the shower was a comfortable walk-in double size shower.

What made this lovely b and b extra special was the welcome we received. Andrew and Nickos made us feel right at home. Each evening when we arrived back, Andrew met us in the hallway and offered us a glass of wine each. We gratefully collapsed on the comfortable sofa and enjoyed the wine and a chat before climbing the stairs.

Both Andrew and Nickos couldn't have done more and we were treated as if we were good friends. Nothing was too much trouble.

Parking outside the b and b was easy and we were provided with parking permits. We could walk into town within 10 minutes and it was a pleasant walk. Oh, yes I nearly forgot to mention breakfast which was, of course, perfect.

I definitely recommend this lovely b and b and would not consider staying anywhere else when I next visit Harrogate.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DevonAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrogate hotels
0.3 km away
Kimberley Hotel
Kimberley Hotel
#6 of 30 in Harrogate
1,722 reviews
0.1 km away
Ascot House Hotel Harrogate
1.3 km away
The West Park Hotel
The West Park Hotel
#2 of 30 in Harrogate
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Grafton
The Grafton
#3 of 99 in Harrogate
552 reviews
0.2 km away
April House
April House
#29 of 99 in Harrogate
227 reviews
0.2 km away
Murray House
Murray House
#32 of 99 in Harrogate
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B

Property: 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Address: 115 Franklin Road, Harrogate HG1 5EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Harrogate
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 99 B&Bs / Inns in Harrogate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
115 Harrogate Boutique B and B is a luxury bed and breakfast in the centre of Harrogate and close to the International Conference Centre. 115 aims to give you a fantastic night's sleep on the best beds with the best linen and a hearty Yorkshire breakfast to start your day. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
115 Harrogate Boutique Hotel Harrogate
115 Harrogate Boutique Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing