We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so nice , i would like to keep it a secret”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Harrogate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Ranked #71 of 101 Harrogate B&B and Inns
bedfordshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“so nice , i would like to keep it a secret”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

We stayed this weekend for a break. this B & B lives up to everything you have read before. Great hospitality, beautiful surroundings and lovely Luna, who obviously enjoys the company of the guests. Breakfast was really nice and plenty of choice of freshly cooked food.Walking distance to the centre of town. We do not usually stay in B & B accommodation as i must confess i am very fussy. However the great reviews of 115 encouraged me to take a chance and we were not disappointed. we will be going again. thank you Nicos , we had a great weekend.
Peter & Moira Lawrence
Bedfordshire

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 164traveller164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
51
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2012

This is an absolutely fabulous B&B which certainly lives up to its ratings on Trip Advisor! In a great location within easy walking of Harrogate town centre with its great selection of shops and restaurants and only a short drive into the fantastic Yorkshire countryside, it is everything you could wish for when planning a weekend away. The Victorian house is equisitively furnished and immaculately clean. Everything about it shouts 'quality' from the egyptian cotton bed linen, the waffle cotton bathrobes and the luxurious toiletries in the lovely en-suite. The huge bed was really comfotable and even with an extra bed for our daughter there was still loads of space. Breakfast, served on pristine white china in the beautifully appointed dining room, was one of the tastiest we have ever had. Nickos is a fantastic host - he made us so welcome and nothing was too much trouble - even down to keeping our daughter's medicine in the fridge. Luna, the dog, is also five star and so suited to these fabulous surroundings. Fantastic value for money. We will most definitely be going back for another stay soon!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Highfield3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This b&b is so lovely! It's a beautiful house decorated really tastefully. Very welcoming and gorgeous rooms. We stayed in the master 1 room which was lovely, clean and bright in the day and nicely lit in the evenings. I booked this as a weekend getaway for valentines day, and I was very nervous about whether it wood be nice enough an it far excedded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this place 11 out of 10!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CandiceCYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2011

A party of 5 somewhat mature gals attending a conference all stayed at this great B and B!
Spotlessly clean even for this HUGE fusspot and beautifully furnished-a short 5 min walk to the conference centre and the town and situated on a quiet leafy street.
Thankyou Nickos for the personal care and attention-yes I was the one who was too hot in bed - you changed my duvet for a summer one! and for your help with taxis to the station etc!
We all really enjoyed our stay and of course meeting sweet Luna and will be back for a weekends R and R ASAP!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
75 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We stayed at 115 for two nights to celebrate my husband's birthday. The house itself is beautiful and full of character, with beautiful furnishings. The whole place is absolutely immaculate and topped off by Luna - aka, Harrogate's cutest dog!!

We stayed in Master II on the top floor which was spacious and impeccably designed. It was a 10-15 minute walk into the city centre and around a 10 minute walk to the train station.

Breakfast was lovely, very tasty and Andrew was a perfect host. For £100 per night it's an absolute steal. Loved it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pontypool1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2011

This is an amazing house - beautifully decorated and immaculate inside and within easy walking distance of the Conference Centre and the centre of Harrogate. The room we stayed in was extremely spacious with a very clean and well-maintained shower room ensuite. We especially liked the extra touches - thick, soft, fluffy white towels, beautiful cotton robes and a selection of Arran Aromatics toiletries! The breakfast of fresh orange juice, fresh fruit (mango,pineapple,kiwi and melon) plus the traditional full English was delicious and nothing was too much trouble. Our hosts, Nickos and Andrew were extremely helpful and we won't hesitate to return to this 'little gem' of a place in the future.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renfrewshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Recently stayed at 115 on our first visit to Harrogate. This is a lovely house, and it is kept spotlessly clean. Breakfast was delicious. It was only a short walk into town, being situated on a quiet residential street. We also had great restaurant recommendations from the owners. Loved our room too, with lovely fluffy towels and quality bed linen. Thanks to Andrew & Nickos for an enjoyable stay. And not forgetting Luna, the owner's small dog, who was absolutely adorable!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RolaRenfrewshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrogate hotels
0.1 km away
Ascot House Hotel Harrogate
0.1 km away
The Grafton
The Grafton
#4 of 101 in Harrogate
542 reviews
0.2 km away
Arden House
Arden House
#5 of 101 in Harrogate
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Baytree House
Baytree House
#12 of 101 in Harrogate
370 reviews
0.4 km away
Scotia House
Scotia House
#29 of 101 in Harrogate
180 reviews
0.2 km away
Acorn Lodge Harrogate
Acorn Lodge Harrogate
#2 of 101 in Harrogate
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B

Property: 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Address: 115 Franklin Road, Harrogate HG1 5EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Harrogate
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 101 B&Bs / Inns in Harrogate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
115 Harrogate Boutique B and B is a luxury bed and breakfast in the centre of Harrogate and close to the International Conference Centre. 115 aims to give you a fantastic night's sleep on the best beds with the best linen and a hearty Yorkshire breakfast to start your day. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
115 Harrogate Boutique Hotel Harrogate
115 Harrogate Boutique Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing