We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
390
157
52
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
157
52
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews multi storey car park international centre overnight parking ice skating ticket validated pedestrian area bowling alley door step your doorstep costa coffee telford park short walk central location air con brilliant location all you can eat
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 624 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2016

What a great hotel, welcoming friendly staff, clean, modern comfortable rooms - great access to all the South Water facilities. If travelling with children the breakfast deal is fantastic I would recommend to anyone for both business and leisure stays and look forward to returning myself in the near future.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klloyd040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2016

This is pretty much what I'd expect of a Premier Inn, comfortable room, helpful staff and good value. We had a minor issue with the heating in our room and this was sorted quickly. Breakfast was tasty, good choice and plenty of it. The only minus point is that this hotel is part of a shopping complex, the car park is a multi storey a short walk away with a small charge.

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank RAL0108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Great two night's sleep as promised at the Premier Inn! Very central location which meant we were able to combine a trip to the cinema and bowling whilst we were away and choice of restaurants very close by to eat in the evenings. The hotel itself was quiet, clean with very comfortable beds and a great choice at breakfast. We even got interconnecting rooms! Would stay at a Premier Inn again

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizd376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here once last year and we love it. Looking over the park it's a gorgeous place. Rooms are clean & comfortable. So many places to choose yo eat as its right in southwater. Cinema & bowling all a stones through away. Parking also very close at a cheap price. Would definitely go back.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank moggy5001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 1st May in room 227 which faces the local restaurants.

Was checked in quickly and explained about the hotel and good night guarantee.

Room was very smart and comfortable. Bed was a good size and very comfy. Big 40 inch TV with standard Freeview.

Although the hotel is less than 6 months old the room is starting to need some touchups. For example the curtain rail feel down when trying to close the curtains and the wall above the sofa bed was marked.

The Bathroom was standard with plenty of hot water available. Loved the deep bath which i enjoyed.

Had a drink in the bar before going out for a meal.

We were served by the same lady who checked us in, served us at breakfast and checked us out. We think this was the duty manager as her Customer Service was excellent and took an intrest in our stay, forgot to take her name but she deserves recognition from the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Richardn06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews