We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveller rating
865
359
105
37
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
865
359
105
37
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fox street car park train station meal deal high street few minutes walk first floor comfortable room breakfast and dinner key card budget hotel couldn't do enough town centre excellent stay good nights sleep excellent value for money member of staff
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2016

Great location easy to park close to town centre super helpful staff been before and will return. Rooms very comfortable. Feel safe and secure. Breakfast very good with staff very friendly and helpful.
Bar is comfortable and friendly. Overall highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Hello,

I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us here at Preston Central.

It is great to see returning guests leaving reviews, so thank you.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016

Excellent Service, staff very helpful, polite and clearly took pride in their work, room was very well prepared and it was very good value for money. Would definitely use Premier Inn again and the location was convenient for my trip.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank dwp901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Hello,

Thank you for writing a review of Preston Central.

The team here are very dedicated and I will ensure your comments will be passed onto them.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile

good hotel very central for event we where going to.good beds and good showers.nice good and helpfull staff.would recommend it.would stay there again if i was visiting preston.rooms very warm and corfortable.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Hello,

Firstly, let me thank you for a lovely review.

I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we'll welcome you back when you return to Preston.

Hope you enjoyed your show!

Kind Regards

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

Excellent room and location. It was easy to find the hotel and I was able to relax and concentrate on my plan for the following day without any disturbances. Staff were excellent and welcoming, and were very helpful too.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 591joyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Hello,

Thank you for takin time out to write a review of Preston Central.

I am happy to see you had a relaxing stay and I will ensure all your comments are passed onto the team.

Regards

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2016

Excellent hotel for access to local restaurants, shopping and transport. Plenty of car parking available, even though not directly affiliated to the hotel. Easy to get to and good access by road to outlying areas.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Canon-A1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2016

Hello,

Thank you for taking time out to write a review of Preston Central.

I am happy to see you found our hotel a good central point and it would be great to see you again in the near future.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews