We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (972)
Filter reviews
972 results
Traveller rating
742
184
30
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
742
184
30
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine these apartments train station great location full kitchen two bedroom apartment sofa beds in the living kitchen area self catering great apartment manchester piccadilly city centre your luggage walking distance free upgrade great place to stay would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 972 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Apartments are a two minute walk from Piccadilly rail station. Apartment was immaculate and had everything you would require. Supermarkets close at hand and lovely restaurants a short stroll away. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allisonmck281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear allisonmck281
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Great. excellent. facilities. location .luggage room for leaving all our shopping bags. Friendly helpful staff. Brilliant shower lots of hot water and great pressure of water, that a hate of mine awful bathrooms.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sdewhu269619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear sdewhu269619
Many thanks for sharing your recent feedback. Delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time. With thanks and kind regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Would recommend and has now become my new place over premier inn when staying in Manchester. Loved everything about the place, from the staff to the location to the rooms. It was like having an apartment, felt so homely. I will 1000% stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elishahill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear elishahill1
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Tthis is an excellent service i will come back again in August. The location is very good at the centre of the city. The room is very clean and good . It is not difficult to locate. The closest to the station

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mayowacleaning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear mayowacleaning
I'm delighted to see such a glowing endorsement for our property. A clear indication that you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
With thanks and kind regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

You do not feel comfortable because of the issues of this hotel apartment:
Negative point:

- They clean every 4 days and it does not matter to them if you need cleaning or not
- No valet parking and car drop off.
- When we checked in the kitchen and appliances were dirty, when we complained the guy came and see and he left. Absolutely useless.
- The bed sheets and duet covers were dirty.
- The hair dryer was so bad
- If you need something, you should go to the reception and get it. No room service or delivery
- No safe in the flat.
- The quality of bed and sleep was so bad. Even sofas were so uncomfortable
-
Positive points:
- prime location
- Walking distance to different restaurants
Overall, this is not clean and comfortable place for vacation.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank ghazaleh a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear ghazaleh a
I greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to provide us with your feedback. It is the only way that we can build upon our strengths and improve on our weaknesses. It is essential that we receive constructive feedback like this to become the very best at what we do, so thank you.
Hopefully, you can see from the many other reviews shared, that your experience has been isolated. However, we have certainly taken your comments on board.

Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews