We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff friendly and knowledgable”
Review of Patisserie Liberte

Patisserie Liberte
Ranked #21 of 57 Dessert in Manchester
Price range: US$1 - US$44
Description: Thanks to its French concept, Patisserie Liberte conceive hand made, fresh and authentic cakes. Every product is made by our French Chefs in-house. Our lovely shop will feel like at home and you will find several kind of choices like viennoiserie, patisserie, cold & hot drink, tea etc. We guarantee premium products and memorable moments in friendly astmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: Thanks to its French concept, Patisserie Liberte conceive hand made, fresh and authentic cakes. Every product is made by our French Chefs in-house. Our lovely shop will feel like at home and you will find several kind of choices like viennoiserie, patisserie, cold & hot drink, tea etc. We guarantee premium products and memorable moments in friendly astmosphere.
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Popped in on the off chance as the desserts looked delicious in the window. Staff were friendly and more than willing to help with choices. French kiss was absolutely delicious. Lovely for a mid-afternoon stop and, as far as we could tell, patisseries well worth the price tag. Coffee was good, as were the loose leaf teas.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank candyfl0ssgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 37 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

I’ve come here a few times now. This place has an effortless charm, a relaxing ambience and offers beautiful patisserie. I also love their coffee, it’s delicious!

The staff are lovely, welcoming and exacting in the standards of their food. Fully recommend

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Deringrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018

The style cakes are something else, truley AMAZING, the coffee is excellent. And in the mornings the pastries are just fantastic, fresh and crispy. This place knocks spots off the big corporate coffee shops and is definitely my preferred place to stop by to relax and while away some time every time I am in the city.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank 1969Ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018

Cafe patisserie well worth spending some time in. Nice friendly staff and delicious cakes. My double expresso was served piping hot. Which I like some places try and Serve them lukewarm.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank joseph850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Called in today for a quick coffee best cappuchino I've had, service excellent will definately be going back.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Sanmoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Patisserie Liberte also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Patisserie Liberte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing