We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great day out

We went with our 3 children 13,7 & 3 and had such a great time they all loved it and so did we The... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jo J
via mobile
Brilliant!!

Fantastic place to visit for Children AND Adults! Reasonably priced for an hour's play! Would... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Alex O
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Manchester
from US$16.00
More Info
from US$22.60
More Info
from US$46.50
More Info
from US$16.00
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
63
40
18
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
40
18
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews total wipeout lots of fun staff supervising upstairs cafe ignore the bad reviews party host party food party room the staff were friendly and helpful fun hour two hours all ages great for kids school holidays birthday treat lockers exercise
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 153 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Visiting here when it was Jump Nation, fabulous that they have moved with the times and realised there are far too many trampolining centre's. I booked for 10 of us for my girls birthday. What a fun time we had, especially on Inflata Duel. Its great even if you aren't that active. The children loved it. As did the adults. I called beforehand to ask if they were ok with me bringing a birthday cake in with me, they were. Which is great and made the day even more special for my girls birthday.

4  Thank Kickassgirl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Owner at Inflata Nation, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you for leaving us a great review.

I am glad your daughters birthday was so enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards,

Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Visited here as a group of 6, we had a great time. Not too busy and had a go on all of the activities! Slides are both a must!! Will be going again!

1  Thank Vicki_hutch7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Owner at Inflata Nation, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the activities, particularly the slides!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Came here when it was previously jump nation. Had a great time, only improvement would be that staff could be friendlier

2  Thank Reshma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Owner at Inflata Nation, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thanks for the review and your comments about the staff have been taken on board. The staff have all recently undergone customer service training, so i am sure that you will find staff more friendly on your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I would love for the owner Michelle b to contact me direct about our absolute dreadful experience today with your staff unfortunately we didn’t make it in the venue with 2 upset children and upset mother and a manager who couldn’t care a less I need to get this resolved as would dread for this to happen to anyone else if you could contact me please before I have to take the next step thank you

11  Thank rachael27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Owner at Inflata Nation, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am sorry to hear of the recent issues you faced when staff refused to offer you a refund when your children got upset about going onto the arena after you had only just paid for entry. This is not what we expect of the staff and the individuals involved have since been spoken to and given additional customer service training. I am sorry for the inconvenience that you faced trying to get a refund, but glad this issue is now resolved.

Kind Regards,
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Been to Manchester , spent a whole 10 minutes there and walked out . Paid for adults only and was full of kids. No refunds even though we didn’t get what we paid for . Would NEVER go again

3  Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Owner at Inflata Nation, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Unfortunately from your review it is difficult to fully understand the issues you faced on the day of your visit. I am sorry to hear you felt that the place was 'full of kids' when i assume that you mean you booked onto an 'adult only' session. We do only allow 16+ years on these sessions and do ask to see valid ID if someone looks younger than 18 years of age. It may be that you simply paid for 2 adults, but it was not a dedicated 'adults only' session meaning that children are allowed on as well.

Either way, I am sorry you had a disappointing experience.

Kind Regards,

Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews