We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
85
172
88
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
172
88
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room small kitchen great location microwave convection oven prepare simple meals ample storage space comfortable apartment self service laundry one bedroom apartment hotel provided clean towels the main tourist kind staff the hotel staff croissants wifi is free central location
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 377 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

It was exactly this time when pictures looked much better than the reality. We just needed a hotel for one night, nothing special was expected and the reviews by others were pretty good, but it was a disappointment.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Etienne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

We stayed as a couple and another friend at this Aparthotel for two nights. Parking is easy and the hotel is right in the middle of everything. We hired bikes nearby and ended up riding to Kehl, just over the German border for lunch. The rooms were on the small side but we each had our personal space. We were in Stasbourg during a heat wave, and with only fans in the rooms, the space did get hot. Downstairs in the dining room space was nice for relaxing during the hotter afternoon . I'd recommend this hotel. It's nothing glamorous but the ability to prepare simple meals etc was a bonus.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pippybeach2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016

This apartment hotel was excellent value for money. The staff were at great pains to ensure that everything was right. last minute changes to our stay were absorbed without fuss, and a surprise early return was accommodated with an upgraded room at the original price. They kept our excess baggage for a week while we were on a canal boat, and had hot chocolate available in the breakfast room into the evening. I highly recommend this hotel, which is better than its 3 stars.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

We stayed here on a one night stop over in Strasbourg and were very happy with our choice. The location is excellent - right in the heart of the old town and a few minutes walk to the main sights.
The hotel has a carpark for which they charged €12, which is not bad these days and was essential for us as we arrived by car.
The hotel does not have a bar or restaurant, but is surrounded by them, so it wasnt an issue.
Staff were friendly, the rooms were fine and everything was clean.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BillericayHammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Great for a long weekend break with our 7 month old. Only fans in the room no a/c otherwise it was perfect for what we needed. We even managed to borrow a travel adapter plug from reception - who were always very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews