We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$67
Hotels.comUS$67
PricelineUS$53
TravelocityUS$67
Destinia.comUS$67
Lol.travelUS$75
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveller rating
280
488
118
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
488
118
18
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 916 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Car park not large enough for everyone. Room was small and bathroom even smaller, barely space to fit in. No air conditioning and on a hot night needed to open window but the noise from the motorway only yards away kept us awake. Only the cheap deal I got made this acceptable.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank countryman d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff are very welcoming, answering any query and always making a point of saying hello.
The hotel location allows a short walk to the city centre, perfect.
Hotel room is clean and perfect for overnight stop.
We ate dinner in the restaurant, again, staff very welcoming, food lovely, wide variety of food on the menu.
Car parking is available at the hotel, free of charge.
Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rach49_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night. The welcome was good and price very reasonable. Room was OK if a bit small. Staff were very pleasant and the hotel environment clean and well set out. Travel to city centre easy by tram from nearby stop. WiFi was reasonably fast. Breakfast at 10€ was good but expensive.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Frharolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

We had a nice twin room the staff are really friendly and so helpful it's got on sit car parking always a bonus they have a good restaurant with nice food I had the sausage with sour kraut it was my first time I found it tasty the breakfast was all you need eggs pastry bread cold meats cheese and cereals I would stay again

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nigel6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

As a disclaimer we did not pay the full rack rate, we had a discounted rate via Booking.com. The location is great, quiet suburban area, lots of parking but still only 15 mins walk into the old city centre. Staff were very friendly and spoke several languages. Rooms were clean and comfortable and had a TV, kettle and hairdryer and were good value considering the room rate. A fan or airconditioner would have been lovely but with the window open it was still a comfortable temperature. Breakfast is good and worth the EUR10. Dinner at the attached restaurant was also good (though if you have a spare evening go to Limoncello at 29 route des Romains, its about a 20 min walk).

Room tip: Ground floor rooms open out onto the car park, I would request a room on the higher floors.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lbasch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews