We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
פינחס ב
Tel Aviv, Israel

perfect mission

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 21, 2019
a perfect mission in a perfect location very clean ,very kindness host a professional staff very helpful that considering for every thing , breakfast very taste room very comfortable there is a free parking for the car near bay for religious jew there are a lot of places to buy kosher food and synagogues
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$161
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$161
1.0 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Room service
C$264
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • MGallery
    C$263
1.2 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Room service
C$160
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Chambre City Residence Strasbourg Centre
C$81
C$71
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
C$201
C$189
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$189
1.4 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
C$137
  • Expedia.com
    C$123
  • Tripadvisor
    C$123
  • Algotels
3.0 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
C$65
  • ibis Budget
    C$62
  • Expedia.com
    C$65
  • Priceline
7.7 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • vocoHotels
    C$105
  • Expedia.com
    C$135
0.9 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    C$181
  • Expedia.com
    C$203
4.1 km from Maison Lutetia R
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Strasbourg
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
73
93
17
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
93
17
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 187 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2018

stayed there while attending a conference. rooms are well organized making most of the space, super attitude and attentiveness by staff, very good breakfast, located within walking distance from center of town. only thing to improve is elevator which is slow and rather small.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ehud f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Royal Lutetia. While the rooms were a little small, that is the only (slight) negative. The staff was outstandingly polite and friendly. The breakfast buffet was very generous. You can eat breakfast on their small outdoor space. It is worth it to get a balcony and look over the rooftops of this beautiful city! We were blown away by every element of this hotel being much more than their ‘3’ star designation. Again, it deserves 6! stars in our minds due to the location ( nice walk to Cathedrale); string WiFi; excellent breakfast and very lovely staff!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TraceM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is strategically located between the city center and the European Parliament, both at walking distance. Room are new and spacious. Mine had a very nice terrace. Buffet breakfast offer a good variety of food and drinks. Very friendly and professional reception

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 785fredg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights on a recent Holiday. Unfamiliar with the area we chose this hotel because of location and easy accessibility by foot to many tourist attractions and the Christmas markets. The hotel was nice and convenient. We stayed on the first floor which may have been the problem. Our room which we were told was non smoking smelled horribly of cigarette smoke so bad it made our clothing smell and gave us headaches. Not sure where the smoking was coming from, but it was very apparent someone or numerous someone's were smoking daily, as it infiltrated our room. It was awful if you don't like cigarette smoke. The Wifi also didn't work in our room, if we wanted to use it to get restaurant info or anything else you had to go to the lobby to get service which was I guess fine, because we didn't want to be in our room due to the smell anyways. Overall I can't recommend this Hotel due to the room experience. I will say the hotel staff in the evening was very friendly and helpful. One solo guy who handled most of everything. That is why I gave the hotel 3 stars for his service.Everything else was not worth the money. The cigarette smoke and smell really ruined our stay in Strasbourg.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank amiebfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

We attended a wedding in Strasbourg and stayed here for six nights. The location is ideal, less than 10 minutes' walk to the B tram at Parc du Contades. We stayed here because it is walking distance to the synagogue. There is a kosher bakery and several kosher grocery stores and restaurants in the neighborhood.

The wi fi in the hotel is fast and excellent. We did not take the breakfast so cannot comment on that. The bed was comfortable. A few complaints about the bathroom: tiny bars of soap --- we bought a full size bar at a market; the shower door seemed to let water trickle onto the floor despite closing the door as firmly as possible; and the hair dryer had a small opening for hot air and after several minutes, the dryer became too hot to hold.

The small refrigerator was perfect for our needs and we liked the in room safe. The closet had plenty of shelves and room to hang clothes. The staff was pleasant and taxis we ordered arrived promptly. The hotel offers 24 hour room food service.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hope K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews