We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$184
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$96
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel D(Strasbourg)
US$100
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Maison Rouge Hotel(Strasbourg)
US$114
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$92
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$88
US$70
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Hotel Strasbourg Ouest(Strasbourg)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gutenberg(Strasbourg)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
248
192
41
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
192
41
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharming hotelafrican grey parrotgreat locationchristmas decorationsfresh fruithistoric cityold townbreakfast buffetpleasant stayfive minute walkpetite franceby footwifi is freethe air conditioningcar parkdouble roombed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 499 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Atmosphere: charming
Satff: Very friendly
Room size: poor, because if you want a shower rather than bath only, they only have a few small rooms with showers. Room size and bed size inconvenient for a couple with baggage.
Breakfast: Adequate but choices not copious, and egg boiling is more cumbersome than it needs to be.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkDS416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We are just back from a tour through Europe down to Lake Como in Italy. We stayed in the Hotel Beaucour on our return journey and chose it from several hotel booking web site visits. The hotel did not disappoint and we were delighted with the location right in the centre of the city close to the cathedral and the river. Furthermore, the hotel is surrounded by a plethora of restaurants and cafes and pedestrian only streets. Hotel staff were extremely helpful from the minute we arrived until our departure and the room was quirky, immaculately clean and with all mod cons. Parking was in a multi story parking lot which is right across a small backstreet from the hotel entrance and the hotel does a deal if your stay is on or over 24 hours. The hotel is easy to locate and a very short drive from the motorway. Best of all, the hotel was a peaceful haven within the heart of the city and we heard no external or internal noise from our room. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

From beginning to end, all members of the staff did their utmost to make our stay enjoyable -- booking, checking-in, suggestions for places to eat, and clear instructions on how best to get to our next destination. The room was spacious and quite comfortable; and the breakfast was excellent.

Room Tip: For a better room, book the "charm" category. It is well worth the small supplement.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

We only stayed for one night but we enjoyed the decor and friendly atmosphere. Location is a few minutes form the main hub and the hotel is surrounded by shops, bars and a few food outlets. Large secure private car park opposite was useful, got a deal via the hotel. Our room was well appointed, nice big beds and windows made it feel really light and fresh. Charming decor, honesty bar and nice areas to relax made this a pleasant stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DJWCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

It is the third time that my husband and I have stayed there over the past 10 years. We went back last weekend and enjoyed the newly refurbished and renovated rooms. There is a strange smell that persists in the rooms (perhaps from cleaning products?), but the rooms are very beautiful, very spacious, and the staff is very friendly. We also love that you can park the car in the car park in front of the hotel and that they provide special discounts for their guests. We stayed in one of their newly renovated suites (room 103) and enjoyed our stay there very much. Besides how big the room was, we also got to enjoy a balneo bathtub. The hotel is very convenient in its location as you are very close to the centre by foot, and you have many restaurants and cafés close by.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ASArnold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews