We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and fresh breakfast”

Plume Bakery & Coffee
Ranked #154 of 2,809 Restaurants in Bordeaux
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: We offer meals, sandwiches , soups, pastries and some sweets that we make ourselves, from fresh produce. We make our own bread! Not to mention that we have a large coffee preparations card and original drinks.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Something definitely fresh and healthy to start the day, this is the place to go! Busy time though as number of workers is limited but service is good, made on the side! Definitely a nice place...

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank diamen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 660 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2018

Open from 10am, personal fun coffee, cake and lunch stop. friendly, welcoming, good interesting home made cakes, nice breakfasts and some yummy looking light lunch dishes.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drphilipgodfrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Both the staff and the food was amazing! Great prizes and good portions. A nice mix of healthy and hearty food. Would highly recommend this café both for lunch and for a short visit!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Went here for lunch on a rainy day, the food was amazing, the straff was friendly and the location was very nice. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank idafjel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

My friend and I would like to have a traditional French brunch. We googled and found this cafe. Atmosphere is great, felt cozy. Can’t read French is fine, there is English menu as well. People are friendly too. Really recommend! :)

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Tzuyingtsai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plume Bakery & Coffee also viewed

 
Bordeaux, Gironde
Bordeaux, Gironde
 

Been to Plume Bakery & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing