We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
La Maison du Lierre(Biarritz)
US$171
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$247
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alcyon(Biarritz)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Villa Koegui Biarritz(Biarritz)
US$162
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$157
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amarys Inter Hotel Biarritz(Biarritz)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$520
US$444
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$655
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
58
99
44
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
99
44
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againnoisy at nightnice hotelsleepbalconybathroomseadeskfridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 241 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017

What a wonderful little hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful, made loads of recommendations for eateries etc. The location is excellent, close to everything. The rooms clean and comfortable. Have tried booking for later this year but they are full - No wonder.
Thoroughly recommended, we will be back. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jaytee347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Biarritz is a beautiful place to visit. Near the sea with good gastronomy with a culture deeply founded in basque roots.
The Hotel Marbella is clean with a good and diverse breakfast and the staff was very nice.
I strongly advise to visit Biarritz, not only in the Summer!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sobral1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights while I was attending a conference in Biarritz.
The hotel is in a beautyful part of the old town.
The rooms are stylish and comfortable and clean with all the conveniences including a fridge.
Flat screen TV, iron.free wifi etc.
They provide a continental breakfast which looked good.
The staff are friendly and accommodating.
It was also great value for money at less than €70 per night
I recently payed €112 in Cork for lesser quality.
Well done to the manager of the Marbella Hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank gmitkev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

This hotel is very centrally located, close to the beach and a short walk to the market. We had friendly, efficient service, a clean and quiet room with exellent bed. You can get breakfast at the hotel, if you don't feel like going out, and there's a lovley seafront walk nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaB4129RL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

What a great find this was, we were very pleased with the quality of the hotel, the friendly staff and a prime location very close to Port Vieux beach. Room was very modern, clean, very comfortable bed and well equipped bathroom. Comprehensive breakfast available and very reasonable at Euro12pp. Staff were very accommodating, extremely helpful for our stay with good recommendations and advice, will definitely book this hotel again on our return one day.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 4Peas_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews