We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$67
US$61
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 21-05-14
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$61
FindHotelUS$61
eDreamsUS$67
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
43
85
22
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
85
22
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 157 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2019

The price reflects the style and standard but I would say it is excellent vale, clean, comfortable with very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast, excellent location with parking in the town centre.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MatthewGryspeerdt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017

Vichy is a regular stop for us on the way back from holidays in the Languedoc and we have previously stayed at the Hotel du Rhone. The Naples is on the same street and is arguably somewhat better. Its décor is in reasonable repair and the room we had , whilst not large, was more than adequate for an overnight stay and the availability of a lift (though tiny) was a boon.

Service was pleasant, the breakfast was reasonable and the hotel is well placed for eating out without too much of a walk. It does offer secure parking for a fee but we have always used the metered parking when staying on the Rue de Paris. Space frees up after six and if you are departing early then the fee to take you through the night to the early morning isn't high.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorrisHatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoteldeNaples, Gérant at Hotel de Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you and glad that we were able to satisfy you
See you a next time, Gilles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

the hotel is great
the service very good ad very warm hospitality, family hotel all done by 2 people
the location is the best in the center
theres a parking
the only problem there is no air condition and it eas hot
the breakfast is good too
recomand but not in August

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maximshahaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoteldeNaples, Gérant at Hotel de Naples, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you for your comment, Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

We knew where the hotel was in Vichy but had a problem finding the car park. The hotel staff were very helpful and we had comfortable stay for 3 days. Good breakfast and although room small was comfy and well presented and clean Pity about the deluging rain when we were there!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pennybrowning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Stopped here on Easter Saturday on the way further south. Good courtyard at the rear to park my motorcycle.
Friendly patron but the hotel is very tired like Vichy itself! The town was very quiet for a holiday weekend. Decent breakfast but the dining room is tiny - would be better in warmer months when you can sit outside, but as other have said, there is no aircon for that time of year.
I didn't want to say 3* average but 4* very good is a little generous. I am happy enough to stay here for 1 nights on the way elsewhere. I'd want something grander if staying longer.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wessie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews