We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
204
112
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
112
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews without question friendly hotel booked last minute family room continental breakfast ideal location room was clean breakfast was excellent valerie hosts taxi breton
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 327 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018

We only slept there for 3 days, but we found the hotel excellent for cleaness, location, kindness and price. People were nice and professional, the room was big and clean, close to the town center and the price was proper: to choose again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbifan605987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

We booked last minute as we were stranded overnight in Dinard.Suffice to say, the hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk to the centre and the plage, but away from the madding crowd.A super warm welcome to a hotel that's spotless, what more can you want.Even on a busy Sunday, we managed to get parked on the street (for free) only a few meters away.Highly recommended, and we'll definitely be back if we staying in Dinard again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff, English spoken very well.... rooms clean and comfy. Very affordable priced breakfast with good quality products. Whose selection of pastry’s,jams and fruit.
Had a lovely time. Thanks....

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Saraatzeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. The owners were really friendly and helpful, big smiles and excellent English. Breakfast was great too. We had the family room with double bed and bunks in an additional adjoining room, with a door between adult and kids. Perfect.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shanti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

We would definitely recommend this charming hotel. Ours was only an overnight stop en route elsewhere but we would love to return for a longer stay. It's just a short walk down into Dinard centre. There is free on street parking. We only met the host but he was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything about the hotel was lovely; clean, welcoming and relaxing. Our room was very quiet, with a comfortable bed and excellent bathroom.
The buffet breakfast was great with a wide selection.
Definitely worth more than two stars!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HeatherG464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews