We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
204
112
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
112
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews without question friendly hotel booked last minute family room continental breakfast ideal location room was clean breakfast was excellent valerie hosts taxi breton
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 327 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed with our 10 month old little boy for 5 nights in September, and are so happy we did. Ideal location minutes from the centre of town and the beach, close to bustops for day trips. They tolerated my broken French and spoke very good English to help me out.
Valerie and her husband couldn’t do enough to help is if we needed anything, booked us a taxi with a baby car seat, helped us plan excursions and put sausage in their fridge that i had bought for my dad. Such kindness.
Rooms are nice, clean and practical with everything you need, no noise from other guests or the road.
Breakfast is lovely and extensive and delicious and good value for money.
Overall a super stay and I’m looking forward to going back.
Would highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Naomi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018

We only slept there for 3 days, but we found the hotel excellent for cleaness, location, kindness and price. People were nice and professional, the room was big and clean, close to the town center and the price was proper: to choose again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbifan605987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

We booked last minute as we were stranded overnight in Dinard.Suffice to say, the hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk to the centre and the plage, but away from the madding crowd.A super warm welcome to a hotel that's spotless, what more can you want.Even on a busy Sunday, we managed to get parked on the street (for free) only a few meters away.Highly recommended, and we'll definitely be back if we staying in Dinard again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff, English spoken very well.... rooms clean and comfy. Very affordable priced breakfast with good quality products. Whose selection of pastry’s,jams and fruit.
Had a lovely time. Thanks....

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Saraatzeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. The owners were really friendly and helpful, big smiles and excellent English. Breakfast was great too. We had the family room with double bed and bunks in an additional adjoining room, with a door between adult and kids. Perfect.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shanti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews