We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
28
111
55
29
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
111
55
29
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 241 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Not so good.
Bed was ok, bathroom was very small, tiny even.
same goes for closet and room in general. Not a lot of storage for laptop or something either.
Breakfast was reasonably good, but very small breakfast-room..

I won’t go back...

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marijke D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2017

Location of this hotel is ok and you can park a car just in front of it.
Staff were nice and they spoke amazing English. They were also really helpful.
The room was small but clean and tidy. The bathroom was also clean but it's one of those really small ones.
Wifi was really, really slow.
Breakfast was good, a classical continental breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank niksipiksi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Decent budget hotel for our a day stay before we head off to the campsite, good price for 2 triple room for a night. There's also have few restaurants and shop very closed by within walking distance. Staff are really helpful although they don't speak much English.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Receptionist was lovely, friendly. Understood my bad French and spoke slowly enough for me to understand her. Room was clean, beds comfortable. A quiet hotel which is always a bonus. Buffalo grill just across from hotel for dinner.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Samantha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2016

i had a room on the top floor at the end. It was OK and had a funny smell. almost like someone had smoked in the room and then sprayed freshener to get rid of the smell. But the room smelt the same the next day so i think it must be the chemicals they use for cleaning or washing. Very nice location for me and i explored the Cameret-sur-mer and Pont-du-raz peninsulas from there. At this branch they had little light switches which glowed during the night which kept me awake. The solution is to turn the light on (so the light inside the switch goes off) and then unscrew the bulb and your room will be nice and dark. I always travel with black tape to block the TV light but it didn't work for the switches.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Produsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews