We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
20
73
44
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
73
44
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 159 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

We had to drive from the French Alps to Dunkerque and looked for a pleasant place to break the journey. This hotel in the fabulous town of Beaune was just the ticket. Comfortable and unpretentious, this hotel seemed very popular with travellers like ourselves who were en route. The rooms were quiet and we slept well.
There was a small confusion on checking in regarding breakfast but we got it sorted.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016

We stayed here two nights and we were satisfied. Very clean and comfortable. Little outside the town, but just about 15min. to city centre. Breakfast is OK, for 6.15 EUR. We can recommend to everyone, who's travelling on budget like us.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank Tomáš D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2016

Nice hotel with very small and clean room. Hotel staff are only available few hours (5) in day. Parking is big and free but at evening it was full. Big hypermarket nearby. Wifi worked very fast. Hotel is only 900m from city center and has very good price. Breakfast is completely waste of money, better go to restaurant in hypermarket.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bartlomiej Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Fab little find! Brilliant price for the night and we got a lovely comfortable room with aircon and windows, great bathroom - the showers are lovely and the staff were really helpful.
Yes it is located outside of Beaune, but there is a little footpath to the left of the hotel gate at the end of the road which cuts out a huge chunk and takes you straight to a huge Carrefour and an easy 15 minute walk into town. The town is beautiful and well worth a visit! Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerry-Poole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

If you are looking for a clean room for an overnight stay while enroute, look no further. Good location and good value. Rooms may be small but if you are passing through or dining out at one of the fabulous restaurants in the area, it's all you need.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LRT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews