We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$409
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$251
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel le Clos(Montagny-les-Beaune)
US$125
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de la Cloche(Beaune)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Styles Beaune Centre(Beaune)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$190
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Villa Fleurie(Beaune)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ermitage de Corton(Chorey Les Beaune)
US$290
US$283
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
19
70
43
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
70
43
13
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 153 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2016

My friend & I stayed at this B&B for one night on our drive down to Cannes.
There is no receptionist at night & you have to use an intercom system to connect with someone in Paris to let you into the hotel.
Bed was okish, but the shower curtain was very dirty ( see photo). My friends room was the same. I know it's a cheap B&B but basic cleaness shouldn't be compromised.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick R, Gérant at B&B Hotel Beaune Sud 2, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Hello
I'm sorry to hear that our shower curtains were dirty.

We made the necessary and washed the shower curtains dirty.

As for access to the hotel after 20:30 and this until 6 am, you must have received a 6-digit reservation number to be able to pay your reservation at the automatic room and therefore have the access code which would have allowed you to access the rooms, open the gate and the door of the hotel.

thank you for your listening and see you soon in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

We had to drive from the French Alps to Dunkerque and looked for a pleasant place to break the journey. This hotel in the fabulous town of Beaune was just the ticket. Comfortable and unpretentious, this hotel seemed very popular with travellers like ourselves who were en route. The rooms were quiet and we slept well.
There was a small confusion on checking in regarding breakfast but we got it sorted.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016

We stayed here two nights and we were satisfied. Very clean and comfortable. Little outside the town, but just about 15min. to city centre. Breakfast is OK, for 6.15 EUR. We can recommend to everyone, who's travelling on budget like us.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank Tomáš D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2016

Nice hotel with very small and clean room. Hotel staff are only available few hours (5) in day. Parking is big and free but at evening it was full. Big hypermarket nearby. Wifi worked very fast. Hotel is only 900m from city center and has very good price. Breakfast is completely waste of money, better go to restaurant in hypermarket.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bartlomiej Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Fab little find! Brilliant price for the night and we got a lovely comfortable room with aircon and windows, great bathroom - the showers are lovely and the staff were really helpful.
Yes it is located outside of Beaune, but there is a little footpath to the left of the hotel gate at the end of the road which cuts out a huge chunk and takes you straight to a huge Carrefour and an easy 15 minute walk into town. The town is beautiful and well worth a visit! Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerry-Poole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews