We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
27
26
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
26
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 59 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Good location, close to shops and restaurants. Quality / price was right, except the breakfast. You have the opportunity to walk along the Doubs, on foot, bike or boat. The City is very interesting, especially if you have the opportunity to see the top of his church.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank jeanmarie151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2015

The hotel was near a big road and that moment there was a concert in the park next door, what made it difficult to have a good sleep. The room was not cosy at all and not worth its price. The breakfast we took for 14€ was a rip off.
I would not recommend this to couples, think it's just sufficiant for a buisiness stay.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank Bert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2015

We highly recommend to stay at this hotel with smiling and helpful staff, close to shops and restaurants, comfortable and clean room. Train station, all beautiful aread riveraide are only 5-10 minutes far away from the hotel by walking. Please arrange a cheaper transfer than a taxi if you use airway as a taxi costs 30 Euro from the airport to the city center, expensive. Have a nice stay at this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank Sebnem-Nazmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Fantastic hotel, with very kind staff, with a nice bar, just in front of the central square. Room with space, very clena and confortable. Excellent wifi connection. Friendly and familiar environment. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank ruisilva998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for two nights. We got a room facing the street, and the room was very small. Tried to get a larger room in the reception, but it was not possible. The bathroom was ok, the rest was rather old and not in the best of shape.

The building itself was very charming, you could feel the history of old times sitting in the old walls!

Parking in the backyard, but you had to pay a parking fee to the hotel.

Beune was a nice place to stay for a few days, but I think I would like a better hotel next time. Perhaps there are better and newer rooms in this hotel, but my review are based on the room we received.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank IKandA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews