We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$79
View Deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
5
18
44
44
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
18
44
44
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 143 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2015

An ordinary hotel in need of renovations (there is a hole in the floor in front of the elevator on the last floor). The room was comfortable with air conditioning and wifi. The hotel is near the main highway so expect some noise. No pool or other amenities. However pretty goo to catch the morning ferry.
Nothing fancy, but nothing really wrong.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clarencephil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2015

We prepaid for our stay, arrived and having been checked in by a gentleman who gave the imprssion he would rather be anywhere else but there.
We went up to our room which was clean and presentable, we had to ask for the air conditioning to be switched on as the remote control was not left in the room.
We went to see the city had dinner then returned to the hotel to sleep.
We did not have breakfast but saw a large group eating theirs.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stewart C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Good place where to stay while waiting for early morning ferry or flight, I can't imagine more than 1 night here or attempt to go to the beach. It is completely out of the city, but easy to find, easy to park (they have also garage for bicycles). Rooms are heading to main road but no so noisy (windows are without curtains but with rolo outside) and are air-conditioned. On TV just French speaking programs:-). Bathroom was clean, I would not say shining, but OK (but with bathtub!!). I have no breakfast so I can't judge this. Well, what more would you expect in one of the main tourists destination in western Mediterranean Sea for 55e?

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luzanky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2009

Would recommend this hotel only because it is fairly close to the airport and is fair value (we paid 58 euros for a double room). Rooms are very average, most facing a busy road.

Date of stay: September 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johanna07011981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews