We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
202
131
18
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
131
18
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel old town minute walk small cars underground parking opposite the ferry terminal city centre one night ten minutes double glazing recommend this hotel cafes and restaurants breakfast room main road busy road hotel is situated family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 358 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel with friendly staffs!
Located in front of the port. Strategic and very convenient.
Parking was in front of the property and free.
Lobby was quite small but very nice & cute with big bathrooms.

The room and bathroom were huge & spacious (they gave us triple room).
Very neat and clean. Good lighting too.
Toilet is separated from the main bathroom like Dutch culture.
Amenities are good too!
AC works well as the towel warmer.
Great view from the rooftop.

We didn't take breakfast as we wanted to have breakfast in the main square.

We came back to the hotel all wet after going around the city and they let us use the bathroom to change clothes and shoes!
This hotel is highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JesseMocca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2019

We had a problem determining exactly where the hotel was because the picture I had of it off the website I booked with made it look as if it had a bit of a garden in front of it. However, it is right on the side of a main road with no garden. They've taken the photo from across the road and incorporated the plants on the verge there to make it look like it has a garden frontage. No problem for us though, we couldnt hear the traffic as the double glazing was very good. The receptionist was lovely and welcoming, the room was beautiful and modern with a great tiled floor. Bathroom super-modern and luxurious. We could see the sea. It couldnt have been better. Just a short walk - about 10 mins to the main town square and then a further 10 mins walk to the old port. We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flowerfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is literaly just opposite the ferry terminal. It also offers parking gor small cars (< 4m.), making it an ideal starting or ending trip for a Corsica road trip. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, clean and quiet. It‘s a 15 min wal form the center and 30 min from the old town. Staff are friendly and helpful. And all that for a fair price.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank traveliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel! Perfect location if you need to travel by ferries! Literally 5min to be in the boat!
Friendly staff with great recommendations!
Very clean room!
If we go back to Bastia, we’’d stay there!
Thanks

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sophyc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2019

We booked this hotel for 2 nights due to its location near the port and we were not disappointed. The hotel is clean and the staff are incredibly helpful. We were given a double room, room 204 which had a beautiful balcony and view overlooking the port. It faces a busy road, which has quite a lot of road noise, however, honestly this did not bother us at all, it was nice to see the people of Bastia bustling by. The room was spacious, clean and A/C and wifi worked well. There are alot of shops and restaurants in the local area, however, the city centre and old town is about an 8-10 minute walk away, but is a nice walk, with lots to see and do along the way. We did not try the breakfast at the hotel priced at €12 per person, as there was a lot to choose from in the city centre. There is free street parking out the front so it is limited, but the hotel has reserved parking at a cost of €9 which is reasonable. We had an early ferry to catch when we left and it was no issue checking out early and walk to the ferry station. We would recommend this hotel to enjoy Bastia.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Princessweapon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews