We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
202
131
18
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
131
18
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel old town minute walk small cars underground parking opposite the ferry terminal city centre one night ten minutes double glazing recommend this hotel cafes and restaurants breakfast room main road busy road hotel is situated family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 358 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2020

We stayed on the 4th. floor with a view overlooking the port. The room was clean and the facilities were adequate for our 3 night stay. The staff were lovely and very helpful and check in and out was very efficient. There is parking in the hotel but we chose to park on the street for free and it wasn’t a major issue, the entrance to the hotel parking lot is very tight and would be a bit of a problem for a large car. We didn’t use the breakfast facilities but the breakfast room looked very pleasant. Our only issue with the room facilities was the lack of any type of milk to go with the coffee or tea, there was no ice available at all and no glasses provided. The hotel is very accessible to the airport, a 25 min. easy drive, and convenient for the town and coast. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for a short break in beautiful Corsica.

Room tip: We were on the 4th. floor facing the harbour which was very good.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Morgmob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel with friendly staffs!
Located in front of the port. Strategic and very convenient.
Parking was in front of the property and free.
Lobby was quite small but very nice & cute with big bathrooms.

The room and bathroom were huge & spacious (they gave us triple room).
Very neat and clean. Good lighting too.
Toilet is separated from the main bathroom like Dutch culture.
Amenities are good too!
AC works well as the towel warmer.
Great view from the rooftop.

We didn't take breakfast as we wanted to have breakfast in the main square.

We came back to the hotel all wet after going around the city and they let us use the bathroom to change clothes and shoes!
This hotel is highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JesseMocca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2019

We had a problem determining exactly where the hotel was because the picture I had of it off the website I booked with made it look as if it had a bit of a garden in front of it. However, it is right on the side of a main road with no garden. They've taken the photo from across the road and incorporated the plants on the verge there to make it look like it has a garden frontage. No problem for us though, we couldnt hear the traffic as the double glazing was very good. The receptionist was lovely and welcoming, the room was beautiful and modern with a great tiled floor. Bathroom super-modern and luxurious. We could see the sea. It couldnt have been better. Just a short walk - about 10 mins to the main town square and then a further 10 mins walk to the old port. We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flowerfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is literaly just opposite the ferry terminal. It also offers parking gor small cars (< 4m.), making it an ideal starting or ending trip for a Corsica road trip. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, clean and quiet. It‘s a 15 min wal form the center and 30 min from the old town. Staff are friendly and helpful. And all that for a fair price.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank traveliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel! Perfect location if you need to travel by ferries! Literally 5min to be in the boat!
Friendly staff with great recommendations!
Very clean room!
If we go back to Bastia, we’’d stay there!
Thanks

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sophyc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews