We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
13
45
74
56
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
45
74
56
43
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 231 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Ibis budget is near the highway. I found the room and the bathroom very clean. good breakfast - selection of yoghurt, fruit, jam, honey, chese. friendly staff. many bars and shops nearby.
perfect for stop for 1 night.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2016

It´s the old type of IBIS Budget (Etap) hotel. It´s mean the basic rooms, not very clean. But stuff was very friendly.
Many shopping centers and petrol stations are there around and highway is nearby.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zima2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

Hard beds, poor breakfast, not very clean and extremely basic rooms. The shower was a handheld and the curtains didn't close fully. Value for money maybe if the prices were 10-15 percent less. Good points, location with train and tram nearby it was easy to explore surrounding area and the restaurant next door was exceptional probably the best steak i have had.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

We arrived without having made a reservation and found that the hotel was fully booked. Of course it's all about making money, but the staff recognized our need and took action: phoned the other ibis budget in the area, arranged a room and within a minute we were on our way to!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HansProfk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews