We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty! very good service”

LouLou Paris Restaurant
Ranked #2,286 of 19,411 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: US$50 - US$75
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Louvre / Palais-Royal
Description: LOULOU a été pensé comme la demeure d’un esthète, la salle à manger d’un collectionneur qui aurait été décorée au fil du temps et au gré de nombreux voyages … Sensible à l’art de vivre et au savoir-vivre, LOULOU reçoit ses amis avec élégance, gaieté et légèreté. Ensemble, ils aiment organiser des déjeuners d’affaires et des dîners extraordinaires. Table à la fois délicate et frivole, on y partage le bon et le beau, de jour comme de nuit, avec sensualité et grâce infinie. Aux beaux jours, on profite de sa terrasse et la fête se poursuit tard dans la nuit.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had dinner for a couple. The place is well designed. The food was excellent. Specifically the beef steak.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 632 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

I found this restaurant couple years ago, but since then I go there every time when I am in Paris. Food is excellent - portions are average size, but very satisfying. Taste - brilliant. Service - kind, fast and very nice. Atmosphere and location cannot be better.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Anta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

It was a good restaurant , nice menu and good service . Foos was delicious. Waiters were cool and fast . Atmosphere is cozy . Long story short loved it . I would visit again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank uur a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

We had dinner at Loulou and we loved the food and location.
The weather was on the cold side but we still had the chance to be seated out side .
We can see the louvre , the gardens and Eiffel Tower .
Very good selection of dishes , we enjoyed the cucumber salad and the veal , the Cabillauo was amazing.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Yousef A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Disappointing; nice but not amazing. Okay but doesn’t have the ‘buzz’ the website suggests. Waitress was lovely but welcoming staff not as good as it could or should have been. We’ve stayed at a hotel within the group in the south of France at is/was far better than this. Shame really, could be much better, menu not as exclusive as the website suggests, be one thing or the other. Manage expectations better. Wouldn’t choose to book here again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Brinsley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LouLou Paris Restaurant also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to LouLou Paris Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing