We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$83
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$222
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$240
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$117
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$144
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$221
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$162
US$147
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,278)
Filter reviews
1,278 results
Traveller rating
878
317
62
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
317
62
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquadruple roomcentral locationlocation is greatwalking distanceminute walkhighly recommend this hotelrooms are smallfew blockslots of restaurantsstreet noiseyogurteiffel toweroperametrolafayetteduplexroissybus
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,278 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Super rooms but not much atmosphere. Breakfast is adequate but in a very small room in the depths of the hotel.very helpful no lovely staff and some good places to eat within a 5 minute walk.bar is non existent to be honest.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annpat65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very conveniently located as it is close to the metro, Gare du Nord, Opera and we even asked to the Louvre from here.

The neighborhood itself is littered with cafes, Asian restaurants and is quite well lit and feels safe. The staff was quite helpful and even got us our room before check in time. The room itself was nice and clean and I'd definitely come back here.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Manshu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel well located next to the Opera, tour buses (both major ones), metro, and even CDG (Roissybus) bus very nearby. The famous shopping gallery is also right here. Room was comfortable and staff was really accommodating of us with children. The stores were closed for Easter and they even offered some milk for my child since we wouldn't be able to get it. Noise from street was minimal. Room safe was normal european size with 13 inch diagonal gap so room for only smaller laptops. The four person room we received had two bathrooms which was really nice. Noise from street was minimal on third floor as it is on a side street. Very close supermarkets. The area around the hotel is well lit and wasn't a concern for my young family even very late. If you don't mind the metro or tour buses to get to the main sites this hotel is Amazing. Didn't try breakfast, but it was available at 13 euros, so on par, price wise with ost hotels.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ksigpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

Wow love this hotel, staff are amazingly helpful, rooms are lovely. I stayed in a single which had a balcony the bed was 3/4 size and not a normal single which was very nice. The room was week equipped and very very clean with ensuite. Close to Notre dam and the Mon Martre and close walking distance to a metro station on a good line. My only gripe about this hotel and it is little is that breakfast is not included it is €13euros. However there is a McDonald's about 5 mins walk away so it's not an issue

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Matto8750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2016

Stayed here, June 2015, loved it. Great atmosphere, staff, particularly Aurelie (gorgeous and incredibly helpful) made our stay just wonderful. Beautifully decorated hotel in the Opera district, near Louvre and other famous places. Food very good. Very well-appointed hotel, very comfortable. Would stay here again.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank P0pi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie H, Hotel Manager at Hotel Gramont Opera Paris, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Guest,
What a wonderful message ! Thank you sooo much ! It was a great pleasure for us having you with us !
We would be very happy to welcome you again next time !
Until this time, we wish you all the best for the future !
Warmest regards from Paris !
All the staff of the Hotel Gramont Opera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews