We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$72
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$118
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$145
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$191
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$198
US$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$215
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,278)
Filter reviews
1,278 results
Traveller rating
878
317
62
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
317
62
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquadruple roomcentral locationlocation is greatwalking distanceminute walkhighly recommend this hotelrooms are smallfew blockslots of restaurantsstreet noiseyogurteiffel toweroperametrolafayetteduplexroissybus
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,278 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Close to the Opera House and a short walk to the Opera Comique made this hotel an ideal choice for 4 days in Paris. Many places are within walking distance and Metro stations are nearby . The hotel staff were great and very helpful at all times but services were generally not up to expectation for the 3 star rating (no fault of the staff). Give the hotel breakfast a miss for one of the nearby Brasseries.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidCB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel on four different occasions, and each time have been so pleased that we did. It is in a great location, and we were able to walk to many different tourist attractions from it. The staff are always incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are small, as you would imagine in the middle of Paris, but were clean and had everything we needed. It isn't the cheapest option, but if you are looking for somewhere clean, central and friendly then this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ensorfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We stayed in the duplex room and it was very "paris attic apartment chic." The staff goes out of their way to meet all of your needs and expectations.

One small wrinkle was that the wifi was slow and needed constant resetting.

Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank newlytexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Good location for several metro stations and close to several bus routes (be brave and go for a bus or two!). Pleasant and helpful staff. Nice clean room and a good breakfast.I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights at the Hotel Gramont in October-November 2016. It's still a great value hotel considering location and the price of the single room. Took the Roissybus from CDG Airport and the hotel was easily accessible from the bus stop in Opera. Having stayed here before, the quality of the service is still consistent and friendly. Continental breakfast is still available in the lovely basement dining room. They arranged for me to take a shuttle on the way back to the airport as I had done quite a bit of shopping (couldn't fathom taking the bus or train to CDG with three suitcases!). I would have liked more English channels on the TV but who goes to Paris to watch TV in the hotel anyway. If you're looking for a quiet and simple hotel with great service, in an excellent location, this is it. The single room is a bonus for those traveling on their own.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 123maddoc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie H, Hotel Manager at Hotel Gramont Opera Paris, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you a thousand times for your lovely review about us ! It is always a great pleasure having you and welcoming you in our hotel !
We try to do our best for our guests to feel like at home !
We would love to welcome you again nex time you will be in Paris !
Until this time, we wish you all the best !
Warmest regards from Paris !
Aurélie - Hotel Manager
Célia, Florent, Damien and Walid - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews