We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gramont Opera Paris
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$305
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$189
US$183
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$270
US$190
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$341
US$310
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$253
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (1,269)
Filter reviews
1,269 results
Traveller rating
871
317
62
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
317
62
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquadruple roomcentral locationlocation is greatwalking distanceminute walkrooms are smallfew blockslots of restaurantsstreet noiseoperalouvremetrolafayetteduplexroissybusgallerieseuros
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,269 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017

I checked in for 2 nights for a combination business and pleasure trip. The hotel is older but perfectly comfortable. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Location close to metro and tourist areas. My room faced the street and wasn't noisy. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob_OGT77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was situated in a good location, walking distance to the shopping streets. The room and bathroom was clean, although the sink drainage was not working while we were there. The receptionist was always willing to help and answer questions, even though communication her English was not fluent.

We booked a triple share (3 singles) for 3 nights. I was very disappointed to find that the third bed had not been checked prior to it being added to our room. The middle part of the based had fallen through and they tried to mend it with cable ties (see photos below). This provided no back support during the duration of my stay. It did not occur to me to make a compliant so I don't know how they would've responded.

Also, travel tips:
1. The hotel has 6 floors, however the lift only goes up to the 5th floor. The 6th floor is accessed by a narrow staircase, so lifting a large suitcase was a struggle.
2. The walls are ridiculously thin so you can hear conversations of your next door neighbours, we were privileged enough to be kept up for a few hours by large group arriving back late and running up and down between floors and rooms.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mai_travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and did all they could to make our stay v pleasant. Lovely room. Great breakfast. Excellent location. There is parking on street and an NCP nearby. Short walk to Louvre, ET and All attractions.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sunglassesdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Stayed there more than half a year ago, we had a fantastic time. The room was small (as usual in Paris), but the staff was fantastic, absolutely hands on. I can't recall the receptionist's name, she was making sure everything happens as it should. Maybe more English channels and everything is spot on!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ADTADT1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times. Every time I have had a great room, and way beyond that amazing service from the staff. On this last visit I believe I got a virus on my flight over and Flo called a doctor for me in the middle of the night.
The location is perfect, near four metros, taxis, restaurants. Galleries LaFayette and a Starbucks if you need them. However the hotel's breakfast is pretty good. Stay here and don't hesitate

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Loreen d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews