We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Garden, Stunning Décor”
other travellers have booked this property
front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view
Front view in the Spring Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
147 reviews
front view
Front view in the Spring
Living Room
Living Room
living room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
view kitchen
Living Room view kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom Corbusier collection chair
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom queen size bed
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
queens size bed
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
detail bath room
bath room
bath room
bath room
Half Bathroom
shower travertine
bath room
window bedroom
garden view bedroom
garden view of the property
walk to your home
our gardens
Residents garden
garden for residents
Entrance
Entrance of the apartment
Street Montmartre
Louvre view through Pyramide
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 147 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Caron3
Folsom, California
1 review
“Wonderful Garden, Stunning Décor”
Reviewed January 4, 2011 for a stay in April 2010

This apartment is located in a beautiful garden setting with easy access to local transportation.
You won’t find a better host if you are looking for Parisian insights only a local would know.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed December 16, 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed December 2, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
roma
Reviewed November 1, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IsabellaK...
Kew
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Outstanding location, facilities and service from manager and lovely garden.”
Reviewed October 31, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Apartment is beautiful and has everything you need. Maeggie is a wonderful, onsite manager who becomes your friend and assists you with whatever you need, including advice on best restaurants, taxi services, shops, etc. Apartment is full of light, books and space. I can't wait to go back and stay there again. Walking distance to everything - cafes, metro and shops.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, USA
Reviewed October 30, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed September 9, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing